Reviews: Tiddly Drive

4.0 out of 5

41 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

조현명Jul 12, 2022

This app was awesome but its not servicing anymore?

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

PT RangerSep 24, 2021

As I am using TW as a task list, this little app allows me to seamlessly interact with my list on my mobile. Flawless operation.

Review's profile picture

Shanon YNov 16, 2020

This is so amazing, it completely changes the game for tiddly hosting and having it hosted on your own drive means it's safe and private. A perfect notebook for those who just need to edit it actively online, but hosted in a secure known location. Thank you kind sir.

Review's profile picture

Diana GiuliettiNov 5, 2020

Game changing. I've been wanting to make TiddlyWiki work for me because the interface is so accessible. But saving through GitHub has been extremely unreliable and I hated need to pull the latest version every time I opened the document. TiddlyDrive is awesome. I just started using it so maybe there will be bugs the show themselves later. But saving works beautifully. I love the save hot keys. I'm also shocked because it works fairly well on mobile as well (through the browser). As a head... Show more

Review's profile picture

Kevin WileyMar 3, 2020

Unbelievable extension! As a non-programmer I have always had trouble saving updates to TiddlyWiki while running it from my Windows 10 PC. Researched and tried many different software applications and always like Tiddly the best. Even to the point of almost buying separate hosting and running it as a website.. A little more research and I found this extension. And it just works! For me, this is a big deal! Thank you so much for the development of a great extension that just works!

Review's profile picture

Attila BalázsSep 18, 2019

Under Firefox, not working. :-(

Review's profile picture

docterlorbogAug 12, 2019

The manual save button doesn't work. I disabled autosave because it was killing my internet and lost a bunch of stuff due to the manual save button doing absolutely nothing.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Donau 66Jun 23, 2019

Works!

1 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Tom AdamsMay 18, 2019

Sounded great, but it's no longer supported, and won't open because the https certificate for the developer's website is invalid.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Anton NeuholdJan 14, 2019

Absolutely perfect for what it does. Quick notice though, it seems that the HTTPS cert is out of date!

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Google apps