Reviews: TickTick - Todo & Task List
Item logo image for TickTick - Todo & Task List

TickTick - Todo & Task List

ticktick.com
Featured
4.2(

683 ratings

)

4.2 out of 5

683 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Ahmed AladdinApr 13, 2024

Amazingly good, very organized, helpful for people who distracts easy

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Daniel JacksonApr 6, 2024

So good, very useful

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Cybernetics CodeFeb 29, 2024

Best To do app

13 out of 15 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Hannah NobleNov 29, 2023

Works flawlessly and LOVE that it's in the side panel now too

12 out of 13 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Kiprono, Elijah KoechNov 16, 2023

So far so good for me. It works as expected. I love the fact that I can right click and "Add To TickTick".

6 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Tom TomOct 1, 2023

An ongoing bug in the extension - when right-clicking a page in order to "Add Page to Ticktick" it keeps asking to log in, even though I'm already fully logged in to ticktick... (FYI, my Chrome settings don't allow for extensions to read all on all sites, only when I click the extension. It works fine with Evernote, Raindrop and others. So this should not be the problem)

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Melody NelsonSep 5, 2023

Please add a setting to not add "Add To TickTick" option to the right click menu for those who does not use it from there and who just wants to unclutter their context menu without having to delete the extensions that forcefully add options there.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Yogesh GuptaJun 27, 2023

Why are you leaving unnecessary console log? There should be an option to hide it. Also, This is not extension rather, just opens the site inside the extension. The extension should have option to keep the data in memory and sync periodically.

8 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Stew StrykerJun 12, 2023

Too slow to be useful I have the Premium account, so thought this would be very handy. But it's incredibly slow to update, though I have solid Internet speed. Typing this sentence would take over a minute to update. It also loses my login every time I close the pop-up window from the extension (even after I enabled cookies for ticktick.com). I'm deleting the extension, since it's unusable

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Denis (Happy)Jan 3, 2023

Please fix default list. As for now it always INBOX

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps