Reviews: Thumbnail Rating Bar for YouTube™
Item logo image for Thumbnail Rating Bar for YouTube™

Thumbnail Rating Bar for YouTube™

Featured
4.6(

263 ratings

)

4.6 out of 5

263 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Joseph DeanMay 26, 2024

must have.

Review's profile picture

Aна ЧакаловаDec 30, 2023

Soooo Cool

1 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mateusz MrzygłódDec 8, 2023

Everybody needs this extension, I prefer to have par on top of thumbnail and I have option to choose, superb! Only problem is I don't have indicator for all videos, I hope it isn't problem on my side for having too many extensions for YouTube, and removed hover elements using uBlock

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Brandon WadeNov 3, 2023

This is great. One small problem: Thumbnails for TV-PG videos only have the dislikes visible. Just a big red bar (that isn't the video's progress bar).

4 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

AuzuruJun 30, 2023

Thank god people like you exist ❤

6 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Google CEO and LeadershipMay 28, 2023

Top

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Jackson GilmoreMay 9, 2023

UPDATE YOUR EXTENSION!!!!!!!

2 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

David SmolinskiMay 9, 2023

It didn't work. "Return YouTube Dislike" failed recently. It could be the same bug cause. I reloaded YouTube, but not Chrome.

3 out of 5 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Elliot WaiteDeveloperAug 15, 2023

Yeah, Return YouTube Dislike stops working from time to time. And when they aren't working, this extension stops working. But they usually fix what ever issue they are having within a day or two. A good place to check for updates when their service stops working is their issues section on GitHub (https://github.com/Anarios/return-youtube-dislike/issues) or their Discord server (https://discord.com/invite/mYnESY4Md5).

Review's profile picture

Novalinnhe RoweJan 15, 2023

Really useful and works perfectly. I stumbled across this after seeing a comment about it on a YT video, and am so happy I decided to go ahead and install it. It helps me avoid clicking on low-quality and/or harmful content, as well as spot where a creator should be avoided (i.e. if lots of their videos have a noticeably higher dislike count than others in their category). I don't 100% understand why YouTube chose to remove this feature, but am so grateful someone created this add-on and woul... Show more

6 out of 6 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Elliot WaiteDeveloperAug 15, 2023

Thank you, Novalinnhe! I'm glad you like the extension. I don't have a donate option available right now, but appreciate your heart warming comment. Thanks!

Review's profile picture

SOMRIK SADHUKHANJan 9, 2023

it works really well.........I love it

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Google apps