Reviews: ThinForms Enterprise - for Oracle Forms + EBS
Item logo image for ThinForms Enterprise - for Oracle Forms + EBS

ThinForms Enterprise - for Oracle Forms + EBS

talkingbyte.com
4.0(

46 ratings

)

4 out of 5

46 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Chinna Reddy Chandra MohanJun 17, 2024

I am very much impressed with this THINFORMS. Cn anybody tell what would be the One time Licence cost of this TINFORMS for Oracle EBS??? Thanks and Regards

Review's profile picture

Hamdy MahmoudDec 1, 2023

The extension was good, but after the trial version has expired, I need to uninstall or disable the extension but this not doable , why is that and how can I uninstall? Please help

Replier's profile picture

TalkingByte Pty LtdDeveloperDec 14, 2023

All the standard ways to uninstall should work: Uninstall by rerunning the installer and select the "Uninstall" tab. Alternatively, use Windows Software Installer/Uninstall option. Or simply run the JavaHost installer executable with the command line parameter "-uninstall" If GPO based, you can also manually uninstall the extension by removing the registry entry from HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE or HKEY_CURRENT_USER: "Software\Policies\Google\Chrome\ExtensionInstallForcelist" Please feel free to contact us at support[at]talkingbyte.com if you need further assistance.

Review's profile picture

NITCHA MEDOct 26, 2023

I want to buy the full version.. I want to have the license please, I contacted the email and no response

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Joseph JinMay 29, 2023

it's easy to install. good plugin for us, instead of running EBS with IE model in Eage.

Review's profile picture

C TitanNov 20, 2022

Great extension, saved the day! Works flawlessly, mass deployed to 500 PCs in our company to run our in-house built Oracle Forms application. Much easier than redeveloping the whole application that was built over 20 years. Extension dev's even added a new feature just for us after we requested! THANKS HEAPS

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Konrad KrugerSep 21, 2022

Works great but very expensive. I even asked for an enterprise discount of which nothing happened. Also had issues to remove it once trail expired. Ended up installing a free extension called IE Tab which worked perfectly fine.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Ahmed A. IsmailJun 15, 2022

i'm not able to remove it, how to do it

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

TalkingByte Pty LtdDeveloperJul 18, 2022

Uninstall using Windows Software Installer/Uninstall, or simply run the JavaHost installer executable with the parameter "-uninstall" You can also manually uninstall by removing the registry entry from HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE or HKEY_CURRENT_USER: "Software\Policies\Google\Chrome\ExtensionInstallForcelist"

Review's profile picture

José LuisDec 14, 2021

it works, make the life easier

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Md. Fahad IqbalJul 7, 2019

Great Extension. Wish it to be free extension.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

mikeyb83Aug 13, 2018

Amazing app, however, the issue comes when the trial licence expires. No contact details appear to work for purchasing a full licence so the app becomes redundant! Shame!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps