Reviews: Theme & Color Changer for Youtube™
Item logo image for Theme & Color Changer for Youtube™

Theme & Color Changer for Youtube™

Featured
3.9(

149 ratings

)

3.9 out of 5

149 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

rawan 1000May 8, 2024

thats a four fo r me cus i wanted pink but it stayed black after doing it the 2 time it worked kinda ....

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

ST4RMay 4, 2024

I Like but Its like not the soo bad and not the sooo good🙃

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ex Wi-ZedApr 17, 2024

Like others have said it doesn't really save when you reopen sometimes, it would be nice to have a save preset option that appears at the top or some sort of refresh the current values option that saves. I'm not sure what causes it to not save, but I'd have to dig the hex code up every time. Edit: They added the option to save presets after I mentionned it, which seems to work so far... changed to 5/5! Nice.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Bình VũApr 16, 2024

good every thing ;))

Review's profile picture

보름태양Dec 10, 2023

good exllent

2 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

8pythNov 15, 2023

It doesnt save when you refresh the page and you can't see what you are typing and the youtube logo bugs out too

16 out of 16 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Monica WellsNov 4, 2023

I was excited about customizing my YouTube. The bummer is that the ppage I create doesn't save :{

6 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

孙翊(kevin)Sep 21, 2023

Thought it worked at the beginning, but it just ended up making the Youtube icon blank, the search bar not work properly (can't see what you're typing) and doesn't stick after quitting browser.

Review's profile picture

lost dragonAug 24, 2023

thought it woked but its virtually useless

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

rias's slaveJul 5, 2023

i found this worked quite well only one color scheme was missing one out of three colors but all the others worked awesomely! thanx guys my goth themed youtube is easy on the eyes now no more regular or just dark black for me! Royal purple; mediant grey & tarnished gold all these shades worked excellent now i do color by the mood i'm hoping to be in by the end of my YT viewing times...L8rsk8r!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps