Reviews: The QR Code Generator
Item logo image for The QR Code Generator

The QR Code Generator

www.the-qrcode-generator.com
4.0(

1.7K ratings

)
800,000 users

4.0 out of 5

1.7K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Patrick DaviesNov 6, 2023

I just want a QR code. It constantly asks me to login or pay $5/month. Creating a QR code shouldn't be this difficult.

58 out of 63 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Marcelo SalupApr 7, 2022

So my bookmark for this one is "Best QR Generator so far" and it is truly great. Works well, no drama, no incessant pop up ads... nothing but functionality

15 out of 22 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

ColadeuAug 29, 2021

I used www.qrcolor.com to generate qr codes but now i find this extension and is so cool. Thank you!

7 out of 9 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

NURHAKIM NURHAKIMJan 4, 2021

this is permanent?

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Lord Buddha Sec. SchoolOct 7, 2020

will happily give more stars if they would fix so many major problems. Just wasted an hour making qr codes just to find out all i created ending up being same one.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

JennyJul 31, 2020

Generated a code no problem - labels with code went to print and when I tried to redirect the URL the code completely disappeared from my account! I tried to reach out to whatever email I could find on their platform for support and it was rejected by the recipient. So, now we have 5000 products with a QR code that leads nowhere.

17 out of 18 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Tracy BramerJul 12, 2020

worked for one code, even after signing in, and then nothing would generate

5 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Emily ParsonsJun 27, 2020

The code worked for a week and now doesn't, nor can I find it again or a way to activate. Might be a scam.

6 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

John AzukiOct 15, 2019

Link to porn websites too. Do not install and remove at once

7 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

David ScheiberJun 28, 2019

WHATS THE POINT OF THIS ITS THE SAME AS THE WEBSITE?

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Google apps