Reviews: The QR Code Extension
Item logo image for The QR Code Extension

The QR Code Extension

Featured
4.3(

438 ratings

)

4.3 out of 5

438 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Michele Del GiudiceMar 30, 2024

Sarebbe l'estensione qr migliore se il sito non mi desse "STATUS_ACCESS_VIOLATION" It would be the best qr extension if the site didn't give me "STATUS_ACCESS_VIOLATION"

4 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Harry SawitzkiJul 5, 2023

It doesn't let me scan a qr code

24 out of 32 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Caroline WillisOct 29, 2022

I created a QR code using the Chrome extension for my son's Amazon birthday list and sent to everyone. Now it is saying expired and I can not figure out how to fix it! This is terrible!

25 out of 30 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Dmitry ZvorikinOct 23, 2022

does not allow to create a qr for a hovered link

13 out of 19 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

HenriqueJul 31, 2022

I can't export or save the QR generated. The extension is useless

2 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Fox MacDonaldJul 29, 2022

I've been using this app for ages and like others, find it really useful. It's great for those sites that have insanely long web addresses, or if you want to quickly grab it when you're rushing out of the house but still want to read. It doesn't require any permissions, it isn't constantly using memory as it only loads when you use it - then unloads straight away, is quick and instant, and even loaded has the smallest memory footprint of all my extensions.

5 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

ARatQuiRitMay 30, 2022

Excellent, will be a huge help !

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Hong KoonNov 19, 2021

You have no idea how much this helps consider google has removed the direct access to QR code in the latest browser update Also it works way better than the actual chrome QR code because the QR code is way bigger on this extension

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mỹ DuyênNov 19, 2021

very good

1 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

ColadeuAug 29, 2021

This extension is very cool but can I generate qr codes like www.qrcolor.com does. Is it possible? Thanks!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps