Reviews: The Printliminator

4.6 out of 5

58 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Nightshade GhostaltarJul 16, 2024

"The developer has not provided any information about the collection or usage of your data."

Review's profile picture

eugene bobApr 30, 2024

Surprisingly useful for getting a page to look the way you want - useful for screenshots as well as actual printing to paper. For example: making superfluous page elements disappear so you can print a recipe with larger font and still fit on a single page or etc.

Review's profile picture

I BOct 22, 2023

Very, very useful tool alongside Opera browser "print to pdf" feature ; results are exceptional : clean pdf pages with links ! Very good for save informations from your area of interest as pdf .

Review's profile picture

Etownster GuyAug 31, 2023

Very nice. Simple to use. Solved a recurring problem in Print Edit WE where only the first page would print.

Review's profile picture

michael schumacherDec 29, 2021

May be a dumb question, but how do you deactivate it? I mean, when you click on the extension icon, it activates and then if I click anywhere on the page it removes that element. If I don't need that anymore or clicked on the extension by accident, how do I toggle it off?

4 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

GirGrunnyDec 3, 2021

Perfect; can finally print the pages I want without text being cut off by overbearing headers. Thank you!

Review's profile picture

Lauren GabbaianFeb 26, 2021

What can I say? I love that this lets me print websites without all the added garbage. Thanks :)

Review's profile picture

PolokibirdNov 16, 2020

This Is A Great Existion But IDK How To Stop The Deleting

Review's profile picture

John DoeJul 7, 2020

5 Stars.'Nuff said.

Review's profile picture

Am NajJul 2, 2020

Not good

12 out of 16 found this helpful
Google apps