Reviews: The Funnel Guru Amazon ASIN Checker
Item logo image for The Funnel Guru Amazon ASIN Checker

The Funnel Guru Amazon ASIN Checker

www.thefunnelguru.com
4.6(

71 ratings

)

4.6 out of 5

71 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

khalid mahmoodJul 2, 2024

every time saying check your seller account many time i refresh my account but same issue kindly check and fix it

Review's profile picture

Zee QDec 26, 2022

I love the app for sure, this extension is backed by very well professional Dev who even worked on the day of Xmas to troubleshoot and fix the issue. Thanks for you great support!

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Abdul RehmanOct 21, 2022

one of the useless extension not showing any results just loading

3 out of 6 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

The Funnel GuruDeveloperOct 24, 2022

Dear Abdul Rehman, You need to ensure, Seller Central is logged In/Opened On the next tab, because the Extension uses your seller account to check the Gated/Ungated details. If you are still facing issues, please email us the screenshot to contact@thefunnelguru.com and our team member will look into it.

Review's profile picture

Uzair ZafarOct 17, 2022

It is only for USA and Canada how lame what for seller from UK and other country

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Replier's profile picture

The Funnel GuruDeveloperOct 24, 2022

Dear Uzair, We never marketed this Extension for UK and EU. We have developed this Extension for USA/Canada Marketplaces only. UK/EU Extension is in the development stage and it will be launched by Q2 2023. Please email your requirements to contact@thefunnelguru.com

Review's profile picture

Shehla AkramOct 3, 2022

It did not work just loading

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

The Funnel GuruDeveloperOct 24, 2022

Dear Shehla, You need to ensure, Seller Central is logged In/Opened On the next tab, because the Extension uses your seller account to check the Gated/Ungated details. If you are still facing issues, please email us the screenshot to contact@thefunnelguru.com and our team member will look into it.

Review's profile picture

Matthew TeeuwenApr 20, 2022

an extremely useful tool for FBA sellers.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Mbr StoreApr 17, 2022

i installed many times but did not word why?????

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

The Funnel GuruDeveloperOct 24, 2022

Dear Mbr, You need to ensure, Seller Central is logged In/Opened On the next tab, because the Extension uses your seller account to check the Gated/Ungated details. If you are still facing issues, please email us the screenshot to contact@thefunnelguru.com and our team member will look into it.

Review's profile picture

Madiha AshrafApr 4, 2022

helpfull tool love it

Review's profile picture

Priscila FelipeFeb 28, 2022

Very helpful tool, a time saver! Thanks so much

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

ALi AlyFeb 19, 2022

such a helpful tool to find gated and ungated products. :)

Google apps