Reviews: The FFZ Enhancing Add-On
Item logo image for The FFZ Enhancing Add-On

The FFZ Enhancing Add-On

Featured
4.5(

17 ratings

)

4.5 out of 5

17 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

VoidSep 17, 2023

honestly sick extension hope you can update it with some new stuff in the near future

Review's profile picture

Bryce PirieApr 5, 2023

this extension enhancer is great, however i do wish it could affect more. - for instance, i use the ( alternate player for twitch.tv ) browser extension, which shifts the stream, player, and chat into an more user-friendly arrangement. but unfortunately, the FFZ " stream delay reducer " and " stream accelerator " functions have no effect on the player within the ( alternate player for twitch.tv ) browser extensions player. hopefully, since there is already some level of compatibility betwee... Show more

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

DomiOct 29, 2022

would be better if this extension is available in FFZ built in add-on instead of chrome extension

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Chrono MeridianJun 8, 2022

I like this extension, especially the functions for the stream delay. But unfortunately there is the problem that the stream is no longer synchronous in video and audio when the tab is running in the background. Is there anything that could be done?

Review's profile picture

MaochaApr 13, 2022

This is a very nice add-on but yesterday it kind of broke and won't let me double click usernames to tag them anymore it also autofinishes emotes while typing messages out of nowhere.

Review's profile picture

shawa yeemJan 31, 2021

Some nice tweaks. Only problem so far is that Pin Mentions doesn't filter blocked usernames.

Review's profile picture

SislyDec 14, 2020

My ad blocker (uBlock Origin) prevents the addon from loading in. It is listed under "scorecardresearch.com" for its domain. "tester798.github.io" is the specific name/address. Making an exception fixes the problem of the addon not showing up in the FFZ addon (as well of being blocked entirely).

Review's profile picture

Braulio FernandezMay 8, 2018

With the new Twitch Low Latency Video Beta this is soo good. I can now essentially force it to <1 second delay. Now all it needs is to be able to minimize loading incase the buffer runs out so I don't end up speeding though +5 secs,not sure if that's even possible though; Anyways, I digress. 1/1 life changing

8 out of 10 found this helpful
Google apps