Reviews: The cleaner - delete cookies and cache

4.6 out of 5

287 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Mahmoud AttiyahJun 9, 2024

I like the automatic cleaner, It saves my time

Review's profile picture

Mick ColemanMay 26, 2024

working great so far 5*

Review's profile picture

Thajim ThajimMar 3, 2024

its a five star for me because when i click clear it makes the noice telling me that it cleared what i picked.usually when i get other cleaners it doesnt make noice so how am i going to know they cleared what i picked

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Tomi JavanainenFeb 13, 2024

Sometimes doesn't delete history on Chromium. Seems random.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Ian JeffryesJan 29, 2024

The extension does wipe history but it does so every few minutes instead of when I open or close the browser when I have it set to wipe when I open or close the browser.

Review's profile picture

Ross VassevJan 22, 2024

WORKS FAST!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Rustam GaripovDec 23, 2023

hello, I use the extension "The Cleaner - delete Cookies and Cache" and in the list of exceptions where cookies are deleted, I entered the site "https://cp.sprinthost.ru /" (.sprinthost.ru ), but when clearing cookies, I log out of my account, although I added exceptions. why is that so and help

Review's profile picture

PavelNov 13, 2023

Really good extensions, working as intended. I've tried a lot similar cleaners and this is no doubt best of them so far.

Review's profile picture

Murray SchultzOct 26, 2023

so far its not doing what i expected.

1 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Benedict SaraburaSep 21, 2023

The extension cleared my entire history on startup, like I wanted it to do. My complaint: I kept on getting this error message in Gmail whenever I had this extension enabled: "Oops... the system encountered a problem (#001) - Retrying in (insert time remaining until next attempt)".

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps