Reviews: The BlackBoard - New Tab Drawing Tool
Item logo image for The BlackBoard - New Tab Drawing Tool

The BlackBoard - New Tab Drawing Tool

tryblackboard.com
5.0(

12 ratings

)

5 out of 5

12 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Gaurav KrishnaFeb 26, 2024

Awesome extension, 100% recommended!

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ankush KumarFeb 16, 2024

I was looking to customise my Chrome experience. This extension is a good addition to my book. You will feel an improvement in your productivity after using it. 100% recommended.

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Utkarsh PandeyFeb 16, 2024

I was really looking for a simple discussion tool which I could leverage during the meetings and explain the plans and flowchart to the team over the call. I tried many apps including paint.js.org until I found this masterpiece. Though, paint.js.org is really simple, blackboard is similar to it but really smooth while using. Wonderful.

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Neeraj ChandFeb 9, 2024

I found this a very unique product since it's easy to use and apart from this easy to understand. Kudos to the creator !!!

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Suman Kumar SharmaFeb 9, 2024

I have been using this blackboard for a long time now, this is quite handy when you are a call or explaining somehting. this is saves a lot of my time, the best feature is that, we can directly open this in a new tab. One of best tool I have been using reguarly and this works as default for my new tab. Thanks and Best Wishes.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Trung NguyễnNov 17, 2023

Thanks for your extension. It is very great. if you can put all tool in toggle and all is dark when we draw, like when we move mouse in tools it will appear and when we draw it will disappear. It's so perfect.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Abhishek SontakkeDeveloperNov 19, 2023

Thank you Trung, Will work on the suggestion 🙌

Review's profile picture

Manan Sanjay SahniFeb 5, 2023

Great app for productivity. Being an offline extension, it is great for online teachers and illustrators.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jaspreet KaurSep 29, 2022

Awesome extension, Totally loving it

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Divyanshu BhatnagarSep 27, 2022

Very useful and convenient extension. Gets you rolling quickly and saves time during discussions. Great app! 💯

6 out of 6 found this helpful
Google apps