Reviews: Textpanda: Snippets for Chrome
Item logo image for Textpanda: Snippets for Chrome

Textpanda: Snippets for Chrome

textpanda.io
Featured
4.8(

14 ratings

)

4.8 out of 5

14 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Nino GalleSep 22, 2022

Great tool! I love that I can integrate it with Slack and other tools.

Review's profile picture

Mia LeMay 18, 2022

Best app out there for automated writing :D I've been using it for a few months now and there's been no technical problems. Very easy to use. Strongly recommend!

Review's profile picture

MennoMay 18, 2022

This is amazing! Don't let the low user count scare you, this is a new extension but it's so much better than any similar tools I have used before. 10/10 would recommend.

Review's profile picture

Taehee LeeMar 13, 2022

It really saves me a lot of time when composing my messages. In addition, It is really easy to start and use. I highly recommend it if you want to improve efficiency.

Review's profile picture

Darius KövessiMar 11, 2022

Excellent tool, really helps me work efficiently!

Review's profile picture

Mikael MerenparrasMar 11, 2022

So nice! What started as a small project helping out our team grew surprisingly fast into a standalone project which I could see helps in all kinds of office work! I highly recommend this tool with its dedicated creator, who seeks to do good work and rapidly releases patches to continuously improve it.

Review's profile picture

Teemu HeiskanenMar 11, 2022

Easy to add and share snippets with your team! Flawlessly integrates with the tools you need to use it on. 6/5 would recommend

Review's profile picture

Anne WuoriMar 11, 2022

Easy to use, saves me a lot of time!

Review's profile picture

Thien NguyenMar 11, 2022

So easy and simple to use! Save you tons of time with repetitive typing job like customer support or sales. Highly recommend

Review's profile picture

Aleksei OksanichenkoMar 11, 2022

Amazing and super handy tools: saves tons of time from composing answers to the customer and can be used in multiple platforms.

Google apps