Reviews: Texti
Item logo image for Texti

Texti

texti.app
Featured
4.2(

20 ratings

)
ExtensionTools10,000 users

4.2 out of 5

20 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

BashBashJun 14, 2023

This is an awesome tool! Helps me with videos and my content editing. Super cool

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Madhav Madhav (RA1911003040043)Apr 12, 2023

I am unable to use it in the past few days. It asks me to sign in and then keeps showing the same each time. Was great until then.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

texti appDeveloperApr 12, 2023

I'm very sorry to hear that, I'm working and monitoring closely this. It should be fixed by now. Please keep me posted if this issue is still happening. I would be very happy to help you.

Review's profile picture

Irfan BiyikMar 18, 2023

great

Review's profile picture

Lin HFeb 1, 2023

I love the app, and love that it's free. My concern however is privacy, I dont like that your requests can be seen by anyone on the website. Be careful everyone of posting personal info.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

ALI USMANJan 24, 2023

Hey Dear txt team, I really love your product because I am using this on a routine basis, but for a few days it's not working I got generation failed which is really alarming, I am facing this issue again and again. you are requested to fix it asap. thanks I really love your product because I am using this on a routine basis, but for a few days it's not working I got generation failed which is really alarming, I am facing this issue again and again. you are requested to fix it asap. thanks

Replier's profile picture

texti appDeveloperJan 25, 2023

Hi Ali, Very happy to hear that you love the product. It should be live again. Have a great day.

Review's profile picture

Daria PrylipkoJan 24, 2023

Texti team, what has happened to an app? Why does it tell "generation failed" all the time? Could you fix it asap, I really loved the app

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

texti appDeveloperJan 24, 2023

Dear Daria, Unfortunately people are abusing the service, and performing harmful actions. I'm working on a fix to restore it's functionality. I will keep you posted when the service is going to be available. Have a wonderful day.

Review's profile picture

Vinay KalsiJan 23, 2023

It was flawless till Jan 20. Now its showing "generation failed" all the time. Now it Sukcs.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

texti appDeveloperJan 24, 2023

Hi Vinay, unfortunately, our service was hacked, and we are working on restoring and implementing a solution in place.

Review's profile picture

Алик Вет_ЯнJan 22, 2023

Today all results are "generation failed"!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ramchandar VizagJan 21, 2023

I recently downloaded the Texti app and have been extremely impressed with its functionality and ease of use. The app is designed to make texting on my phone more efficient and organized, and it has definitely delivered on that promise. One of the things I love most about Texti is its group texting feature. I can easily create and manage group conversations, which has been a huge time saver for both personal and professional communication. The app also allows me to schedule texts, which is a... Show more

Replier's profile picture

texti appDeveloperJan 24, 2023

Dear Ramchandar Vizag, I appreciate your feedback a lot! And indeed we are experiencing difficulties currently! However our difficulties are caused by people that are abusing our free service. They managed to break our servers, and break our Artificial Intelligence service. I'm working hard to restore the functionality, but being along and being occupied with my full time job, I barely have any time to work on restoring the service functionality. However, by end of the current month the service functionality will be restored completely. In the mean time I unfortunately have no solutions for it.

Review's profile picture

arowolo philipJan 18, 2023

Texti.app has really made my work life easier. I've been free from pressures since I came across this wonderful app. Will be looking forward to more functionalities soon. Keep it up

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps