Reviews: Texta.ai: AI Copilot and AI Writer Assistant
Item logo image for Texta.ai: AI Copilot and AI Writer Assistant

Texta.ai: AI Copilot and AI Writer Assistant

texta.ai
2.3(

7 ratings

)
ExtensionTools1,000 users

2.3 out of 5

7 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

AnwarAli DedhrotiyaMar 19, 2024

I have purchased highest tier in Appsumo, unfortunately it is giving access to only GPT 3.5, Why I am not able to use GPT 4 and is asking to upgrade, continuously. Please fix the issue or suggest what to do?

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Nick DinucciFeb 20, 2024

Pretty mad

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

LeeFeb 1, 2024

If I could give a zero reviews I would. I've tried to sign in multiple times and yet it keeps directing me to the website instead of actually letting me logged in, with the extension.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Rajendra SadareJan 22, 2024

I have purchased highest tier in Appsumo, unfortunately it is giving access to only GPT 3.5, Why I am not able to use GPT 4 and is asking to upgrade, continuously. Please fix the issue or suggest what to do?

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jeff KushnerJan 15, 2024

I purchased this product from Appsumo because it looked like a very capable product with many features to getthe most out of AI. While I liek alot of functionality, I am very disapointed they don't want deliver what was advertised. What I mean is they said UNLIMITED GPT 4, but they are only providing GPT 3.5. I have brought to their attention several times now just to get excuses. the choice to work with companies is a combination of support, providing what they advertise and great produ... Show more

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Bobby ScrogginsDec 18, 2023

This is broken and doesn't communicate with my account. What's up with that?

6 out of 6 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Emily TextaDeveloperJan 10, 2024

Hi Bobby, I'm sorry to hear that you're having trouble with our product. Could you please provide a bit more information about the exact issue you’re facing? Is there any error message you're receiving? The more details, the better we'll be able to assist you. Best, Anna

Review's profile picture

Savio NichtNov 27, 2023

love it, so useful

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps