Reviews: Text Zoom to increase font sizes
Item logo image for Text Zoom to increase font sizes

Text Zoom to increase font sizes

abilitools.com
4.7(

52 ratings

)

4.7 out of 5

52 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Bree VwhymanApr 24, 2024

Hello Developer Abili, Your Font size TEXT Extension is very very useful...... i thank you for your free extension. Your extension helps me to read TEXT on any web page. Thankyou Ben.

Review's profile picture

ManoloApr 14, 2024

I just installed this, and I find it very useful. I have the following suggestions to further improve user experience: (i) Ability to open the minimized widget by merely pointing the cursor at it, instead of the need to click on it; (ii) Ability to zoom in/out using the mouse scroll button, instead of the need to click followed by drag and drop (to move the slider)

Review's profile picture

astronutJan 2, 2024

I disabled the on screen display on the left side and now I can't figure out how to turn it back on - help!

Review's profile picture

Eddie SpadaroSep 14, 2023

One Of The Best Extension's I Have Ever Seen And Used !!!!!!! ๐Ÿ˜€ It Works Perfect. Just Like It Supposed to. Way To Go My Man. Keep Up The Good Work !!!!! ๐Ÿ‘โœŒ๐Ÿ‘Œ

Review's profile picture

Chris HutchisonAug 9, 2023

It works! I had a problem increasing the font size in my browser and this extension did the trick. Like someone mentioned it is nice that it is unobtrusive. Well designed. 100%

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Loic COBBINAJul 13, 2023

Excellent tool. Works exactly as expected

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Brian SmithJun 1, 2023

Thank you, Would you please add function to delete "Adjust settings" from context menu.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

CassidyJan 11, 2023

Love using it. It enlarges comments on Youtube instead of enlarging the video thumbnail like some other similar extentions.

Review's profile picture

Dr. NormanNov 1, 2022

Finally one that will manage ALL SITES , thank you so much!!

Review's profile picture

DQ ZFeb 3, 2022

Cool interface, effective zoom.

Google apps