Reviews: Text to speech that brings productivity
Item logo image for Text to speech that brings productivity

Text to speech that brings productivity

intelligent-speaker.com
3.6(

179 ratings

)

3.6 out of 5

179 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Kumba BonaFeb 11, 2024

Did not recognize the text on Coursera.com and as a person who is starting to believe that I have a learning disability, I am really needing to find a TTS function with various voice selections to keep me engaged in learning. Things that I wish I knew before having children LOL

Review's profile picture

Fin HatfieldOct 5, 2023

Why does the robot breath?

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Troy FergusJul 26, 2023

Sorry this ext. has disappointed me. They did not say that you need to subscribe to continue using it in the beginning.

6 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Chris VydasMay 5, 2023

Does absolutely nothing... Junk

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jeremy SmithDec 29, 2022

It won't do anything that it advertises so I will be getting a refund because I actually was stupid enough to pay!!!

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

tripaphonicMar 26, 2022

First, I think it's ridiculous that I have to add the switches back into my browser in order to write a review. I just uninstalled it and the last thing I wanted to do was reinstall it. However, that did not affect my review in anyway because that would be unfair. I also wrote the developer to let them know why I uninstall the extension so that they could maybe fix the problem or guide other people who are having the same problems me to the solution. I've installed a dozen different text to... Show more

10 out of 10 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

VectorFeb 1, 2022

Love it!!

2 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Taylor SmartJan 30, 2022

I decided to use this extension to have my textbooks read to me during school. I paid for the premium $6.99/month for the month I needed it. I went to cancel, and I can't find the option anywhere. I've contacted them every month since 10/21 to figure out why I'm still being charged. I can't get a response back from their team. Their "email inbox is full." At this point they're stealing $7 from me every month. I'm not happy.

11 out of 12 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Dw WienDec 18, 2021

Most natural text reader I've tried. For English about 20 voices, for Spanish which I need at the moment, 10 voices, and 3 of them I chosen, sound that natural. Only, it is inconvinient to make a txt file first with text than upload and listen. Could you programm that marked text could be readed?

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Ha My PhamOct 16, 2021

Why it doesn't read immediately when I rightclick from clipboard?

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps