Reviews: Text Request
Item logo image for Text Request

Text Request

www.textrequest.com
4.5(

31 ratings

)

4.5 out of 5

31 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Ben TerryJun 6, 2024

just installed. how do is it used?

Review's profile picture

Leonard SiegelMay 16, 2024

This is convenient in that it saves me from having to click a new window and type a number into a field. Allows for swift responses to clients or anyone else. The ability to open up the Text Request column while on any website is very nice as well.

Review's profile picture

Jeff UsseryApr 25, 2024

Fantastic extension! I can't say enough about how much this has helped our business. No more playing phone tag with customers. You get the message in real time and it is a breeze to use! Try it, you'll like it!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Steve KlehfothApr 17, 2024

Incredible asset to have for immediate access to your conversations in real time. Especially if you are in a line of work where you have multiples screens and browser windows open at any given time. Saves time and headache involved in switching back and forth and allows you to respond to our clients quickly and efficiently.

Review's profile picture

Nicki UsseryApr 17, 2024

I love this feature so much!! It lets me know I have a new message not matter what site I am on. I also love that I can be using my dispatch software and I can click on the phone number and it will send me right to text request to send them a message. It is so easy to use and so helpful in our business!

Review's profile picture

Justin AmbroseApr 16, 2024

No longer do I have to keep switching back and fourth between chrome and my EMR. All incoming messages are now in my chrome extension, allowing me to be more productive, and get get back to patients quicker as I see the incoming message right away !

Review's profile picture

Vertigo724Feb 8, 2024

the Chrome extension makes it far easier to keep on top of incoming messages from our contacts. As we generally are texting with our customers, and attempting to answer question, the extension and notifications it provides really helps to alert us when a messages has come in. It works as it should, and doesn't eat up a lot of resources to slow your computer down.

Review's profile picture

Mathnasium of Litchfield Park & GoodyearJan 17, 2024

SO helpful. Really appreciative of this extension!

Review's profile picture

Jennifer WiseJan 3, 2024

There are elements of our previous text integration that I would say I miss in its absence on Text Request, but the Chrome extension almost completely makes up for that. The fact that I can still switch texting accounts/numbers, signatures, and use templates without navigating to TR's main browser tab streamlines most of the process. The only minor complaint is that sometimes in smaller windows, the automatic inclusion of the texting icon when hovering over phone numbers sometimes obstructs o... Show more

Review's profile picture

Amanda LoiNov 22, 2023

Works well! I enjoy how we're able to utilize the extension while in different tabs. it makes it easy for us to copy the patient's information from our web based EMR!

Google apps