Reviews: TETRAIN
Item logo image for TETRAIN

TETRAIN

Featured
4.4(

25 ratings

)
ExtensionGames6,000 users

4.4 out of 5

25 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Ben Was CoolMar 31, 2024

goats, thanks for updating :D

Review's profile picture

Maddox SJan 11, 2024

Better than the other tetrises unblocked on school chromebooks but why doesnt my setting changes save like whenever i change the speed or texture pack and go back and go into settings again they're reset custom controls work tho

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Hashed BrownsDeveloperFeb 1, 2024

Hey, sorry to hear about the issue. We can confirm the issue is happening for us as well, and we will fix it as soon as possible!

Review's profile picture

Isobel AdkinsDec 29, 2023

i wonted to play tetres not tetres. ghost mode bad. paratice mode don't make no sensce. game bad

2 out of 4 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Hashed BrownsDeveloperDec 30, 2023

Hey, sorry to hear you are not enjoying the game! You can view the game mode descriptions by hovering over the buttons. Ghost mode is not recommended for most players, it is indeed quite difficult! If you have any suggestions to improve the game, please don't hesitate to tell us!

Review's profile picture

not marioJan 12, 2022

bad

0 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Cool mcgeeAug 16, 2021

Kept bugging out, way overrated for how little features it has. Developers dont respond to comment and havent updated extension in a year.

1 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Raahim ZaidiSep 20, 2020

AMAZING GAME! way better than tetralegends, jstris and tetrys combined!

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Kanchana NawarathnaSep 10, 2020

Woo really good game!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

pvtSep 2, 2020

cute xx

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

ElliotSep 1, 2020

basically it lagged and i totally lost 10000000 score so if u could like set my high score to 1000000000000 then yeah that would be nice pls thx bye

2 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ad3 V1zAug 28, 2020

get now bababooey

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Google apps