Reviews: Test Bro - Web test assistant & exam helper
Item logo image for Test Bro - Web test assistant & exam helper

Test Bro - Web test assistant & exam helper

testbro.app
Featured
3.8(

14 ratings

)

3.8 out of 5

14 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

overcooked noodleMar 31, 2024

Overall the extension works great, with fast output. The only issue I have is once it scans math problems with roots or complex algebra problems it just says a/b for no reason. Will accurately answer 3/1 problems. Since the extension and technology is relatively new, I do not wanna talk negatively about it. Updates and fixes can be done. For the price and headache it solves I believe the small price is totally worth it. :))

Review's profile picture

antoni gonzalezJan 29, 2024

Worked for a total of 3/5 of my questions on a test. After that I went back and it said that I had reached my monthly limit. 5 questions is the monthly limit? This thing sucks.

Replier's profile picture

dev extDeveloperFeb 2, 2024

Dear Aantoni Gonzalez. Thank you for your review. We apologize if you did not enjoy using our test assistant. It is based on AI and custom algorithms, and while it generally works well, it may not generate answers that are 100% correct due to the diversity of questions and other parameters. Like humans, AI can make mistakes. Yes, you can ask only 5 questions for free. This is provided specifically for your evaluation - to determine if our test assistant suits your needs. If you find it helpful, you can get more asks/answers and enjoy using it (priced more affordably than your daily cup of coffee). If you are dissatisfied, we apologize and promise to make our test assistant smarter. Please check again next time; it might be improved.👍

Review's profile picture

pd euDec 13, 2023

Great! It helped me pass my English online test within a minute. Thank you, developers! But one exercise was based on specific text, so it would be good if you could add the possibility to take an online exam using that particular text. 🙄

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Ken BroSep 21, 2023

A Lifesaver for Online Tests! I recently stumbled upon a Chrome extension that has completely changed the game for online tests, and I can't recommend it enough. This nifty tool has been an absolute lifesaver during my academic journey. It's a game-changer for anyone who needs a little extra help with online assessments. First and foremost, this extension is incredibly easy to install and use. The user interface is straightforward, making it accessible to users of all tech levels. One of the ... Show more

Review's profile picture

kate petrovaSep 19, 2023

Hi everyone, I passed Microsoft PowerPoint with a top of 5% result. Great thanks to the test assistant!👍

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

J JSep 12, 2023

This really works for me. But be careful: 5 free requests is not enough to pass the skills assessment. I bought it before I started taking the actual test. So php - I'm in the top 5%)

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

P ZSep 11, 2023

WO WO WO bro, you are the best! My skill assessments results are top of 15%, 5%, 20%. I like it! 😄👍

Google apps