Reviews: Terrorist to Coward

4.9 out of 5

19 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

J PDec 13, 2015

Can you update it so it's even more truthful? Switch "Terrorist" to "US sponsored CIA militia" ?

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Mike LewisNov 18, 2015

I've been waiting for this for years. I have been training my brain to do this for a long time, its nice to see it put in place. I'll use Chrome more often just for this feature.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Robert AndersonNov 16, 2015

More of this needed!

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jassim AliNov 15, 2015

The world is a slighty better place, i would also suggest that ISIS/ISIL/Daesh/Boko Haram/Al Qaeda are also replaced with the word 'Coward', they dont deserve to use the platform of any religion

6 out of 6 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

McElroy FlavelleDeveloperNov 16, 2015

Great idea. We've got a couple iterations in mind, this is probably going to make the cut. Thanks for the excellent idea.

Review's profile picture

Leo VendlerNov 15, 2015

Good! Please make it convert ISIS to Daesh. They love to be called Islamic State, but HATE to be called the proper title Daesh. Have a look at this article from The Independent http://i100.independent.co.uk/article/why-isis-will-hate-it-if-we-start-calling-them-daesh--bkC822p_zl

Review's profile picture

DarminusNov 15, 2015

Funny and makes fun of terrorism at the same time, love it.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Margaret O'Connor Flanigan (Peggy O'Connor)Nov 14, 2015

Thank you for this. It makes the internet feel like a much saner place.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Christoph F.Nov 14, 2015

makes it possible to read news again!

Review's profile picture

Pierre BeugnotNov 13, 2015

Terrorists are cowards. That is what they should be called.

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Roham GharegozlouNov 13, 2015

It works! "• Hollande called the events "unprecedented coward attacks" and added, "This is a horror." In a tweet, he said, "Faced with terror, this is a nation that knows how to defend itself, how to mobilize its forces and once again, knows how to overcome the cowards.""

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Google apps