Reviews: Tenfold
Item logo image for Tenfold

Tenfold

dashboard.tenfold.com
4.2(

44 ratings

)

4.2 out of 5

44 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Renee RichveisMay 14, 2018

We have nothing but problems with the system at our company... There is always a bug to try and work through to fix. Would allocate more time to discuss with the company, but the issue has been prominent for the last few years of using it. We talk to many people and nothing is ever truly fixed. That said, I just keep uninstalling and installing to deal with the issues.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Joel SimmonsMay 10, 2018

It's buggy and it sometimes won't integrate properly with my soft phone.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Irina SvetlowaMar 17, 2017

Hi, I am interested in acquiring your extension "Tenfold". Please contact me at: isvetlowa@gmail.com

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Kendrick GardnerJan 10, 2017

With Tenfold, we were able get our Salesforce & Broadsoft platforms linked up with ease, and the attendant growth in overall call volume and closed-won opps speaks for itself. The sales automation benefits have been solid, but it’s the actionable clarity provided by their call data and prospect interaction analytics that's proven to be the real value prop. Particular kudos to their responsive dev team, who have worked hard over the last few months to accommodate our custom requests. If you’... Show more

5 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

David ZimmermanDec 9, 2016

TenFold has been a huge improvement over any previous setup I’ve worked with and makes life so much easier. TenFold helps to increase productivity and save time. User adoption is simple and it integrates perfectly into my business phone system and our CRM (I’ve used it both for Salesforce and Unsightly). The interface is simplistic but useful and utilizes space in a great way. Our team loves using the product, plain and simple. We tried Inside Sales in the past and it was a tough experience a... Show more

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Juvy LaxamanaDec 9, 2016

This saves us a ton of time at work. Love it!

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Eddy ReyesDec 9, 2016

This tool collects data about your sales phone calls that is otherwise hard to track, but very valuable to have. It integrates well with Salesforce and our phone systems. The customer support team was very responsive and helpful in getting us started and answering our questions. Thanks for this great technology!

5 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Aurora RainDec 9, 2016

Super cool tool our sales team recently adopted. Still some bugs in the system, but the team really takes ownership of their product and support has gone above and beyond for us.

6 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Diego San MiguelDec 9, 2016

I use Tenfold on a daily basis to track and log calls; the integration on our end was almost seamless, with a superb support team standing behind the product. We noticed an immediate boost in productivity, and three months later, numbers are continuing to improve. This is definitely one to add to the tool belt!

5 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

James GrahamDec 5, 2016

Almost everyday items don't work super frustrating

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Google apps