Reviews: Tempus
Item logo image for Tempus

Tempus

4.7(

29 ratings

)

4.7 out of 5

29 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Roshank231Jul 7, 2023

its fantastic when it works but more and more its just stuck on loading comments and the entre video is finished by the time it happens. not sure if its because of the amount of comments its processing or just that its broken but i rarely ever see this extension actually show up anymore. to the point i forgot i had it installed Once again a 3 is really harsh because when it works its really really good, but it just doesn't Edit: Changed to 4, this seems to a bug, refreshing the page the c... Show more

Review's profile picture

Facundo ZapataMay 24, 2023

It stopped working on the last few days EDIT: It got fixed. There are still good developers left. I only wish now that we could click on a timestamp without the video changing to that part. But everything else works perfectly.

Review's profile picture

Nitin NallagatlaMar 3, 2023

very useful for watching videos, whether for educational or comedic purposes, only flaw is that it is a bit slow on startup, but I suspect that that is out of the developer's hands. love it!

Review's profile picture

Sahir DevrajJan 31, 2023

pretty good.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

pahtashowJan 13, 2023

Please add support for rumble bitchute and odysee (5 stars) UPDATE Most of times box with comments moves down after suggested youtube videos. Plese fix it. I will change to five stars again.

Review's profile picture

Jeremy MNAug 22, 2022

love it, just wish it could occupy the same height as the youtube video, feels a bit short dimension-wise, otherwise powerful extension

Review's profile picture

Pulkit GargJul 1, 2022

Amazing tool for watching lectures! Makes life much easier for students and very simple to use.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Frost MawJan 9, 2022

"A tool that allows you to manage and view YouTube comments with timestamps efficiently?" yeah right very buggy extension usually the black thingy with the comments in just goes down the screen cuz of the videos loading very unreliable

2 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

ProfChaosDec 11, 2021

sometimes it's not working or it's only display the most voted comment that contain the timestamp, i need an option to pick for specific comment, example on a video there're like 5 comments contain the timestamp but it's only display the 1st or 2nd comments (which has most liked/voted), meanwhile i need the 5th one only

Review's profile picture

TNSNov 10, 2021

Best YouTube extension ever! Really enhanced my Youtube experience 🧡

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Google apps