Reviews: Temporary Bookmarks
Item logo image for Temporary Bookmarks

Temporary Bookmarks

www.extensions-for-chrome.com
4.0(

26 ratings

)

4.0 out of 5

26 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Pat MySecretAug 4, 2022

This seems nice, but "The publisher has not provided any information about the collection or usage of your data " (You see this under Privacy Practice tab) I prefer the other extension "Temporary Bookmarks" by L-Tommy because there is a time-out feature.. you can choose whether to keep the bookmark a day, a month, or year easily.. so that you don't have to manually delete the bookmark later.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Manuel ChavesNov 13, 2018

Hi, thanks for this extension. I would like to suggest a feature: When I click on a bookmark I would like if it went up to the top, because after a while old bookmarks get hard to find down there.

Review's profile picture

thechinaboyJun 1, 2017

it is ok... but is need more functions... 1. close tab after bookmarked. 2. rename of the items 3. items draggable/ rearrangeable on the list

Review's profile picture

Firestar9114Mar 28, 2017

I gennerrally like this extension and it does seem to be the best one currently out there, although it is missing some things I would like to see. One of those things is folders. If not folders then some other easy to navigate structure for storing and sorting the bookmarks would be nice. Something like this would be ideal: https://docs.oracle.com/cd/B19306_01/backup.102/b14236/img/obref001.gif and if you could move around the tree with click and drag and scroll with the zoom wheel. And y... Show more

Review's profile picture

Johan WidjayaNov 24, 2016

Very handy

Review's profile picture

Zafir ImamshahJun 9, 2015

very unpolished, sometimes laggy

Review's profile picture

Safina SaheedNov 15, 2014

Great. Searching for this kind of Extension. Fast Bookmark and Fast access

Review's profile picture

Nick FarrellMay 9, 2014

Perfect. Does exactly what it is intended for. Great for a "watch later" approach

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Krzysztof NowikApr 27, 2014

It's slow & lack of options.

Review's profile picture

Don PendergraftMar 18, 2014

Works very well. My only wish is that there was a login feature so that these could be synced across various computers.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps