Reviews: Templify – write messages in 1 click! 🚀
Item logo image for Templify – write messages in 1 click! 🚀

Templify – write messages in 1 click! 🚀

templify.l4b5.com
Featured
4.9(

20 ratings

)

4.9 out of 5

20 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

HeviomJul 2, 2024

very useful add

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Oleg KuchmaMay 23, 2024

Very exciting experience. No more ctrl+C , ctrl+V from notepad. Useful, easy to use, great interface. Great job.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Mister AlexMay 18, 2024

I've been using Templify Extension for more than a year now, mostly communicating on LinkedIn. It works just great!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Viktor DMay 17, 2024

works on every website I need, awesome tool! 👍

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Max TMay 16, 2024

I tried a couple of other tools, but Templify works best, it's a simple and reliable tool for everyday use, definitely recommended!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Bohdan MorozMay 15, 2024

This thing is making everything a lot easier! I'm using it on a daily basis and looking forward to using new features like template sharing

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Марианна ГончарMay 14, 2024

I am a Product designer and Templify helps me in daily tasks. I use the Templify Extension to store my ChatGPT prompts, and it works incredibly well, great tool!

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Maksim KolesnikovMay 14, 2024

Templify extension is a great time-saving tool. Highly recommended for daily customer support automation!

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Kelvin ClarkFeb 9, 2024

The plugin is so useful. It makes daily monotonous tasks so much quicker. I'm looking forward to seeing what other features these guys release in future!

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

David RossSep 23, 2022

Simple and very effective.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Google apps