Reviews: Templates for Google Docs™ by cloudHQ
Item logo image for Templates for Google Docs™ by cloudHQ

Templates for Google Docs™ by cloudHQ

www.google-docs-templates.com
4.6(

42 ratings

)

4.6 out of 5

42 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

8ballFeb 22, 2024

Although it does provide more templates, I wish the extension added had a search feature and donation letter templates.

Review's profile picture

Sprig PlantarFeb 5, 2024

Doesn't work. Can't even see the templates. UNINSTALLING!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

jamal williamsJan 24, 2024

I must say, this is a game-changer! The variety and quality of templates simplify document creation, making my work more efficient and professional. The user-friendly design is a big plus, especially for those not tech-savvy. Integration with Google Docs is seamless. I recommend this for anyone looking to elevate their document game!

Review's profile picture

Gregory BussellJan 24, 2024

Simple and useful. Highly recommended.

Review's profile picture

Турфірма Галицькі подорожіJan 13, 2024

Wo ist template gallery? I don't andestand

Review's profile picture

Sergey ZakharenkoNov 24, 2023

can't find any templates

Review's profile picture

Sidharth VardhanJul 19, 2023

Powerful.

Review's profile picture

Jeannine EarpMar 30, 2023

With a vast collection of customizable templates, seamless integration, and years of experience in the market, this is a solid extension that significantly enhances productivity and simplifies document creation. 5 stars.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Peter GreerMar 25, 2023

Good extension with a user-friendly platform that offers a vast collection of high-quality templates to meet the needs of a diverse range of businesses and individuals. I'd say 5/5 for me.

Review's profile picture

Virgil PattersonMar 18, 2023

This provides a vast selection of professionally-designed templates to choose from, however, it would be more helpful if there were options to search and filter templates based on specific categories or industries. Overall great extension though.

Google apps