Reviews: Temp Mail.info - Disposable E-Mail Adresses

5 out of 5

28 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Neeha ChowdhuryMay 15, 2024

Chrome extension for temporary email addresses, and it's been a very usefully and helpful who frequently signs up for online services and subscriptions, I've grown tired of using my personal email address and dealing with the subsequent spam and clutter.

Review's profile picture

Poorna KanishkaMay 14, 2024

I like this extension! It's really helpful, especially for those websites that aren't very trustworthy, or when you just need extra email addresses but don't want to deal with them all the time. It saves you from getting lots of annoying spam emails.

Review's profile picture

Yogendra SinghMay 13, 2024

This extension is awesome! This is really very useful, especially with messy websites or situations when you need additional email addresses and don't mind the hassle of constantly managing them. This eliminates the hassle of receiving spam emails.

Review's profile picture

Surya GuptaMay 13, 2024

This is amazing chrome tutor, really helpful! This lets me keep my primary email safely and get help from any spam emails with just one click. There is a possibility of adding more combinations in the future. I appoint this staff specifically for your safety and security.

Review's profile picture

Ahmed EssatMay 12, 2024

Amazing simply amazing and very effective for people like me who need to send highly secure emails! Recommend it to anyone who needs to send secure emails in an effective manner!

Review's profile picture

Harun KarakaşMay 12, 2024

Works Great, Fast And Reliable Service

Review's profile picture

Megan McMahonMay 11, 2024

These days it's extremely frustrating filtering out spam - even with using unsubscribe. This extension is a life saver for when you're skeptical of getting absolutely bombarded by emails.

Review's profile picture

Filosoff ChannelMay 11, 2024

A great and useful extension, in seconds you will create a working e-mail that can be used anywhere. It saved me from constant spam and annoying ads. The site has a nice design and is easy to use.👍

Review's profile picture

Caleb CosmoMay 11, 2024

This chrome product really makes a big difference! In a matter of seconds, I set up a short-term email address that's tied to my primary inbox for spam. It's simple, effective, and I highly recommend it for anyone concerned about offline security in any way. Trust me, this is an important explanation

Review's profile picture

Enes KarakaşMay 10, 2024

it's really very useful. Sometimes there are pages where I don't want to give out my personal e-mail, at such times I can get the job done with this extension.

Google apps