Reviews: TeMo: Twitch Chat Extension
Item logo image for TeMo: Twitch Chat Extension

TeMo: Twitch Chat Extension

Featured
4.6(

11 ratings

)

4.6 out of 5

11 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

AttackofthehankMay 9, 2024

This extension seems interesting and useful to me but, unfortunately, as of May 2024 the extension seems to be non-functional. At least for me specifically. The UI doesn't load the image, and Temo perpetually just says "Temo is looking at chat!" I even disabled all my other extensions thinking it was possibly a conflict between extensions but I still had the same issues.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

AliDeveloperJun 1, 2024

Hi Hank, so sorry for the delayed response, we just pushed a update that should fix all the troubles you had. Try it out and let us know what you think; Thank you!

Review's profile picture

Nader TawilJan 12, 2024

This extension improves Twitch a ton. It's really useful and helps me understand what's going on in the streams. It connects everyone in chat so much more

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Hassan BerryJan 10, 2024

TeMo has changed my life. I used to wake up full of misery and grief, but then I think what would TeMo do? and my day gets infinitely better.

Review's profile picture

Hadi JannyJan 8, 2024

TeMo is actually the best twitch extension I have ever came upon. It's super unique and a one of a kind extension. It has been making my experience on twitch a lot more enjoyable and recommend trying it out.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

AliDeveloperJan 9, 2024

Hello Hadi! thank you for the positive review; we are glade you like TeMo!

Review's profile picture

Rommy ToufailyJan 8, 2024

Honestly pretty cool extension, I love to just check up on what the chat is saying and this helps!!!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

AliDeveloperJan 9, 2024

Hello Rommy! I'm glad you like TeMo!

Review's profile picture

Anas SalehJan 8, 2024

Super simple to add on Chrome, it gives a cool new vibe for both streamers and viewers, making chats so much more fun and understandable. I love how it captures the mood with emojis and short texts—it's a game-changer for Twitch!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

AliDeveloperJan 9, 2024

Hello Anas! I'm glade you sound TeMo simple to use and that you had such a fun time using it. Thank you!

Review's profile picture

Nazih BaydounJan 8, 2024

TeMo is an innovative tool I have adopted to keep up with what chat is saying without having to read through everything! really awesome extension i have been using to better my time on twitch!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

AliDeveloperJan 9, 2024

Hey Nazih! I'm glad you think TeMo is awesome, we do to!

Review's profile picture

belal beydounJan 8, 2024

TeMo was really helpful as a viewer who actively watches twitch. Really helpful and recommend this to anyone who watches Twitch.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

AliDeveloperJan 9, 2024

Hey Belal beydoun, I'm glad a twitch ethuastist like yourself enjoys TeMo. Thank you!

Review's profile picture

Naji ElakariJan 8, 2024

TeMo helped me keep up with my favorite streamers chat and was very simple to understand.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

AliDeveloperJan 10, 2024

Hello Naji! I'm glad it helped you keep up with your favorite streamers chat, TeMo loves to come in handy. Thank you!

Review's profile picture

Ali Al-JaburJan 8, 2024

TeMo has been really great! it helps me keep up with twitch chat. I find it really useful when I just want to watch a stream in the background and still get what the chat is saying. It has been really awesome!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps