Reviews: telify
Item logo image for telify

telify

4.4(

12 ratings

)

4.4 out of 5

12 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Brian HandyJun 5, 2024

Excellent tel: or call: automatic conversion to clickable link for phone numbers on any website. Consistently seeing it work where other Chrome addons failed. If you want a chrome extension to turn all phone numbers into clickable elements, ie. phone number detection to convert into tel or call, allowing phone calls from within chrome: this is a great and robustly customizable option. Trying to format phone numbers in text "just works" here.

Review's profile picture

H. SmithMar 3, 2023

Does exactly what it is supposed to do. It would be nice to see this available for FireFox. Thanks!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Mark FoxApr 1, 2022

I Used Croo.io for my VOIP system. And Bria as my soft phone on my desktop. I used this extension to click phone numbers. It automatically opens my Bria Soft Phone on my computer and dials the number. I love these easy plugin/extension. The Chrome Extension "telify" will make all phone numbers clickable. Once you add the extension, go to "options" and change the "Used protocol:" to "SIP:" click "Apply" and "Save"....

Review's profile picture

Alexander MattosJan 2, 2022

found myself here didnt find here yo

Review's profile picture

Rien ACIRERSep 7, 2021

Simply the best one Works perfectly on all web site with french phone number Thanck You so much, great add-on, multi web browser (Edge, Firefox, Chrome)

Review's profile picture

Matthew BorgoJul 24, 2020

Works well!

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Graf von Zitzewitz-HallmackenreutherMar 5, 2020

Works very well. (After a while there is a question from Chrome if I want to open the dashboard. Would be good if this could be changed.)

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

A Chrome Web Store userMar 5, 2019

One star because I couldn't manage to set it up to work with Yealink T27G. Followed guides people wrote online but no luck. If one can help how to setup Telify and a Yealink phone I would much appreciate it and give Telify 5 stars.

Review's profile picture

David PrinzingJan 8, 2019

Works well, seems like it's free, no ads that I've seen, and it saved me from coding my own. What more could you possibly ask for?

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jason BassettMar 6, 2018

Originally used this in Mozilla Firefox but have now switched to using Google Chrome specifically to use this add-on, since it is no longer supported in Mozilla Firefox. All works great, except that when a link is clicked, it opens up the URL in a tab, Mozilla Firefox used to silently run the URL. I have selected "silently in background" but this is not functioning. Despite this 1 bug, an awesome add-on, thankyou!

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Google apps