Reviews: TelePlus - Multi-Accounts Sender

4.6 out of 5

36 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

S KSMay 18, 2024

When I bought it, I wanted to add a memory card but it did not happen. After adding 5 members the number gets blocked. This is the biggest major fault. That needs to be fixed. Customer service is not good. Because 3 am the first match. But till date the reply has not come. That's why it can't be said to be so good.

Replier's profile picture

xiaofei wangDeveloperJun 17, 2024

we will respond in 24 hours. member blocked due to Telegram private policy. you may invite frequently or is a new account

Review's profile picture

يونس حميمةMar 16, 2024

want to steal your account

Replier's profile picture

xiaofei wangDeveloperMar 22, 2024

There must be a mistake. you need login your Telegram account to send messages or add members. all data on your pc, we can't get any data about your account.

Review's profile picture

Robert LouisDec 6, 2023

nice

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

cs centerSep 14, 2023

This App is amazing, which makes the marketing on Telegram an easy thing. I wish i can find this App earlier lol

1 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Leo FerrariSep 12, 2023

The system you implemented in this extension is simply sensational. I want to be able to try the paid one to see how it works.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

ChristopherSep 12, 2023

A great extension for Telegram marketing. Also, the support is very helpful to answer any questions.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

George KingSep 12, 2023

great extention! now i can promote my product even better!

Review's profile picture

jie shaoSep 11, 2023

It feels good, give it a try

Review's profile picture

marilyn favaliSep 8, 2023

i love this app alot. it helps me grow my business

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Saurabh SumanSep 8, 2023

i love this extension help me grow my channel faster.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Google apps