Reviews: Telegram Video Downloader - TVD
Item logo image for Telegram Video Downloader - TVD

Telegram Video Downloader - TVD

sites.google.com/view/telegramvideodownloader
Featured
4.7(

17 ratings

)
ExtensionTools5,000 users

4.7 out of 5

17 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Ajitesh PanwarJul 19, 2024

Downloaded more than 500 videos in 3 days using this extension from private groups which had downloading disabled. Works like a charm. Also the creator was kind enough to help me personally when I encountered an issue.

Review's profile picture

Arpandev BhattacharyaJul 11, 2024

Best TVD in best price range!! Love it

Review's profile picture

Fabiano GiglioJun 28, 2024

Very easy to use and it dowloads most contents on telegram. Sometimes it stops and then you have to try again, but its a decent extension

Review's profile picture

Pheerasit SiripharadornJun 11, 2024

How can I cancel payment? It's auto renew monthly

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

m41m41 Ann (m41m41)DeveloperJun 11, 2024

Extension's popup menu, click Sign in -> Bottom right corner link: Sign in now -> You will see the subscription information and can cancel it here. Step by step documentation link: https://sites.google.com/view/telegramvideodownloader/how-to-mange-subscription If you encounter any problems, you can join the Telegram user group and I will help you cancel your subscription. Thank you again for your subscription.

Review's profile picture

Duy HaMay 27, 2024

So far, this is the best extension for download image and video for telegram. So easy to use

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

m41m41 Ann (m41m41)DeveloperMay 28, 2024

I am sure that the subscription price is worth it. Thank you for your choice and I wish you can get the media you need efficiently.

Review's profile picture

S RandyApr 26, 2024

I've been using this video downloader app for a while now, and I must say, it's amazing! The interface is user-friendly and intuitive, making it super easy to download my favorite videos from telegram. I love the fact that I can download videos in different formats and qualities. Plus, the download speed is incredibly fast! Highly recommended for anyone looking for a reliable and efficient video downloader. Great job to the developers!The subscription is worth every penny for unlimited access... Show more

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

尹雷Apr 26, 2024

Super easy to use and incredibly efficient! Saves me tons of time.

Google apps