Reviews: Tasks Area | Task Management Tool

4.9 out of 5

188 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Jamie ForsterMar 25, 2023

Decent design, supplemented with planner and organizer options. As a basic option, it does not cause any complaints. The appearance is very original and pleasant.

Review's profile picture

Veronika AdamsMar 25, 2023

If we take into account that the product is free, then I have no complaints about it. But still, a countdown timer should have been added. Because it is not entirely clear when the set time ends.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Lucas GalbraithMar 25, 2023

After installing this scheduler, I save almost 3 hours of working time every day, devoting it to my own needs. A quality free product. Respect to the developers.

Review's profile picture

Julia ClarkMar 25, 2023

A completely normal organizer that offers all the necessary options for allocating time and tracking its balance. Synchronization, of course, is not enough.

Review's profile picture

Brenda HamphreyMar 24, 2023

There is everything necessary for effective work. Time allocation functionality, sitelinks, search options, as well as a lot of additional theme customization options.

Review's profile picture

Kevin ClarkMar 24, 2023

A good free alternative to use as a time organizer. The functionality is quite enough to solve simple tasks related to the distribution of time. The design is quite interesting.

Review's profile picture

Trevor FosterMar 24, 2023

To all those who are looking for a normal high-quality design with the functions of a time planner, I advise you to pay attention to this plugin. The best service, definitely.

Review's profile picture

Kiel BakerMar 24, 2023

Definitely - 5+. A simple and completely free service that allows you to allocate and track time for different tasks.

Review's profile picture

Lois DonaldsonMar 24, 2023

I installed this extension on the advice of my friends. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of implementation and debugging. A great free planner, and without any advertising.

Review's profile picture

Tristan FrancisMar 24, 2023

In the next versions, I would like to expand the functionality of time tracking. In particular, this concerns the appearance of a notification system and timers.

Google apps