Reviews: Taskade - Team Tasks, Notes, Video Chat
Item logo image for Taskade - Team Tasks, Notes, Video Chat

Taskade - Team Tasks, Notes, Video Chat

taskade.com
4.4(

332 ratings

)

4.4 out of 5

332 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

DavidJun 29, 2024

How to make a simple thing complicated. You can't even make a shopping list or a short list of tasks without being offered the option of doing a bunch of things you don't want to do, or don't even understand. If you want to make a complicated thing simple, you would be better off with Google Calendar and Google Tasks, or a GTD (Get Things Done) app like Todoist or Tick Tick, which would be much more user friendly and only as complicated as it needs to be. This monster would take over my life... Show more

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Zaki AnwarApr 24, 2024

it is the most complicated inerface to use, after everyclick it provides something new which creates chaos.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Karuna BotlaApr 21, 2024

I literally loved it's flexibility of the projects from default view to boards, mindmaps, organize etc., It is a better than any other to-do list apps or extensions I've seen so far. It is worthier recommended extension than any other.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

M. H.Jan 11, 2024

Does not work. I got this to summarize PDFs, but it will not summarize from browser. Every time I try to upload, it says "There was an error importing the document. Please try again."

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Kanthrot PhilipDec 25, 2023

The ability to edit tasks and notes simultaneously fosters a dynamic work environment, ensuring that ideas are exchanged seamlessly. The integrated video chat feature further enhances communication, making it easier to discuss project details on the spot. Taskade has truly elevated our collaborative efforts to new heights.

Review's profile picture

Zach ElnodrociDec 25, 2023

One of Taskade's standout features is its user-friendly interface. Navigating through tasks, notes, and video chat is incredibly intuitive, allowing even team members with minimal technical expertise to use it effectively.

Review's profile picture

CroovegvodkeDec 25, 2023

Taskade's Chrome extension has become an indispensable tool for our team, fostering a productive and user-friendly work environment.

Review's profile picture

HadradanyDec 25, 2023

Taskade's Chrome extension has transformed the way we manage projects. The unified workspace seamlessly integrates task management, note-taking, and video chat, consolidating all our project-related activities in one place

Review's profile picture

Walker WyattDec 25, 2023

The fact that Taskade is available across multiple platforms is a huge plus. Whether we're in the office or on the go, we can access our tasks, notes, and collaborate seamlessly.

Review's profile picture

Caleb IntimacyDec 25, 2023

The integrated notes feature has helped us keep all our project-related information in one place. It's a fantastic way to organize thoughts, ideas, and important details without cluttering other communication channels

Google apps