Reviews: Take Webpage Screenshots Entirely - FireShot
Item logo image for Take Webpage Screenshots Entirely - FireShot

Take Webpage Screenshots Entirely - FireShot

getfireshot.com
Featured
4.8(

41.8K ratings

)
ExtensionTools3,000,000 users

4.8 out of 5

41.8K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

ba booJul 23, 2024

This works super perfectly. The filename setting is superb among the whole screenshot world. Why is this extension may soon no longer be supported, please remove or replace it with similar extension from the Chrome Web Store?

Review's profile picture

Cindie ChanJul 23, 2024

Fabulous app. Super helpful.

Review's profile picture

Evelien VosJul 23, 2024

Very useful

Review's profile picture

Louise HebJul 22, 2024

very useful tool, used it for website design and it works perfectly! Thanks for having this :D

Review's profile picture

Kelly JonesJul 22, 2024

I don't normally leave reviews, but FireShot has been a game changer for me. The new features that allow metadata/date/time capture are a game changer for anyone gathering legal evidence. This is the only .PDF screencapture extension you will need, it is easy to use, and it is better than the others I've tried.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Northcliff KarateJul 22, 2024

Amazing Extension. Great for full screen grabs. I use it all of the time.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Jeff NJul 22, 2024

DON'T USE THIS! Use this instead: https://chromewebstore.google.com/detail/explain-and-send-screensh/mdddabjhelpilpnpgondfmehhcplpiin Same but better. This ridiculous extension just cost me a ton of data I cannot get back. THANKS! Worthless. If you take an extremely long screenshot, it will show you that it captured it all. But when you save it, half will be missing. Thanks for that!

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mike SchroederJul 22, 2024

I love it. It's so versatile.

Review's profile picture

Mags BanasikJul 21, 2024

Super convenient! Creates clickable links in PDFs, and allows you to set the naming convention for file names.

Review's profile picture

Angel OronaJul 21, 2024

Works quite well and efficient...unlike most screensavers that are clumsy, malfunction and are bloated with options.

Google apps