Reviews: Tailored Notion
Item logo image for Tailored Notion

Tailored Notion

tailored-notion.com
Featured
4.7(

17 ratings

)

4.7 out of 5

17 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Aria lymberopoulosSep 24, 2022

I like it, it looks very pleasing. But warning IT DOES interfere with dark mode which is a little annoying.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Soheil KazemiJun 3, 2022

Problem With Persian Font when I set the notion to 'dark' theme, fonts in Persian (such as IranSans) will not show up.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Shelby ShipleyMay 27, 2022

Tailored Notion is a wonderful extension! The color and font customization really help to make my documents pop! I'm very pleased!

Review's profile picture

William WallaceNov 19, 2021

The ability to choose any font is just... Wow! Bless you for this amazing extension. You've just made one third of my life so much better (I spend so much time on notion!).

Review's profile picture

Guillaume VautierNov 15, 2021

Thank you soooooo much for this extension! All this useless whitespace margin finally gone! Just awesome!

Review's profile picture

immeAug 17, 2021

it's really good and definitely makes notion prettier, will be using lots in the coming academic year :)

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

IntanJun 24, 2021

Thank you for this handy tool! I love the wide variety of fonts + my favorite side bar and top bar background color = Clear contrast = making the whole Notion user experience great! Keep up the good work!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Vincent SchmandtMay 14, 2021

This is amazingly simple and beautiful, thanks!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps