Reviews: Taco
Item logo image for Taco

Taco

tacoapp.com
3.6(

58 ratings

)

3.6 out of 5

58 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

MrSeAnLan . deDec 22, 2022

Seems long time not updated (https://tacoapp.com/connectors) have many services that dont exist anymore like Wunderlist (2020) or Productev (2018) or the API is out of date (Trello)

Review's profile picture

P NOct 26, 2020

I can't use it, it's too hard to connect to Remember the Milk. I tried this https://www.rememberthemilk.com/forums/help/10179/ but really, I got trouble to follow it and to get a result.

Review's profile picture

ekarronOct 24, 2018

I really wanted to like this extension... BUT: 1- syncing is not perfect -2- when I click on "today" it shows me tasks of 2 days today and tomorrow (which made the extension worthless to me) -3- in Trello it doesn't just show the boards it shows random lists from inside the boards too (maybe that's intended, but it doesn't fit my workflow). AND one last thing a lot of the bad reviews are from people that don't seem to understand what this extension does (it simply gathers all your tasks f... Show more

5 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Alexandre MeirellesJul 26, 2017

NO TODOIST

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Scott ClementJun 12, 2017

I've tried this app multiple times each time I ask myself "Why did I install this?" I've never been able to get anything of value from this app other than Trello. The connection to their servers seems painfully slow from every internet ISP/locationm I have tried. Filters seem to be confusing and still not sure if they overlap, supersede each other or some other option. I would avoid this app like the plague. Hopefully I will re-read my review when I'm thinking about re-installing

5 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Anne Louise BannonFeb 15, 2017

I loved this app, but all of a sudden, it's not working. Just noticed that the last update was last year. Methinks another great app has bitten the dust.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Daniel HayesFeb 6, 2017

todoist not an option despite the description of the extension saying it is!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Will AndersonNov 29, 2016

Not updating Evernote within a notebook

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Tamara van der DoesOct 11, 2016

So great to have all my to do lists in one place and prioritize them on a day to day basis. It would be great to add other possible extensions but I still love it the way it is

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Luke HagenbachSep 17, 2016

This is an exceptional idea and executed very well. Unfortunately, reporting bugs or getting answers to support questions is not possible. Submitting through the web app or sending an email to support results in crickets. Sending a tweet to ask about what the best way is to connect about a bug just results in a snarky, defensive reply asking how much I want to pay to get support. Seriously? If you have a paid plan for support, offer it. If you don't, don't get defensive.

5 out of 6 found this helpful
Google apps