Reviews: TabZolo
Item logo image for TabZolo

TabZolo

4.5(

15 ratings

)

4.5 out of 5

15 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Wael Al ZalabaniDec 13, 2023

It help me a lot... specially during WhatsApp campaigns ; it shuts down the new tab immediately thanks my dears

Review's profile picture

Ahmed MunyeJul 19, 2020

I doesn't work as it should I clicked the tz button and it focused on one tab, but then when i clicked it again, all the old tabs just say: Your file was not found It may have been moved or deleted. ERR_FILE_NOT_FOUND

Review's profile picture

Joe SennittAug 1, 2019

Love it; just wish it was available for firefox

Review's profile picture

Djon SmithJan 9, 2018

Absolutely amazing. Simple and very useful! Helps me to avoid focus loss when i watch lectures or study something online.

Review's profile picture

Phillip KigenyiNov 19, 2015

perfect way to avoid distractions, manage time and stay focused. "Keep coding it"

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

David MuhrOct 21, 2014

So awesome!!! Exactly what I was looking for. Really nice tool to focus on one tab.

Review's profile picture

brambennApr 21, 2014

It's a very great application if you only have one window open. If you have several windows open it will work to focus on one tab, as it will indeed close all others, however it has problems reopening the ones that were in different windows, and as such it's horrible for someone that like me prefers to keep open several hundred tabs

1 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

A Chrome Web Store userJul 25, 2013

Simple and effective. A must have when trying to accomplish a singular task and resuming other activities with absolute ease.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Reese WilsonJul 23, 2013

It's pretty nice, except that if you accidentally close your single tab when you have application shortcuts open, it is very difficult to get it open again (since application shortcuts don't have extension buttons to disable TabZolo)

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

David CarloJul 22, 2013

This is an awesome addon has definitely helped me complete my tasks.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps