Reviews: tabzen
Item logo image for tabzen

tabzen

www.tabzen.org
4.1(

19 ratings

)

4.1 out of 5

19 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

cw nowayDec 17, 2023

Great app, but lacks one major capability, a “Quick Delete” option/method. Add an option to disable/bypass the “Delete” Confirmation Box. At most times, I want to quickly delete numerous tabs by just clicking the “X” close button without having to confirm each deletion, which takes way to long and is extremely tedious. Mostly, I want to quickly “click” delete, not, “click”, “confirm”, delete. That “confirmation” box is unnecessary and unwanted in most instances.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Amgad MohamedJul 19, 2023

its the greatest app i have ever use

Review's profile picture

XalomonApr 25, 2022

Opening a bunch of saved tabs will drive you insane as they fill up your ram and make your browser and system hang. Use recently closed for a better alternative that doesn't do this.

Review's profile picture

Mason NewittMar 10, 2022

really needs to use the chrome window name so you don't have to rename the window in chrome and the extension every time you open or close it

Review's profile picture

Erik Alcala SaleroAug 13, 2021

Will this get more updates some day ? This could improve if I can press the shortcut and save to... and get a prompt where to save the tab to...Nice tab manager.

Review's profile picture

Najla Nur AriqahMay 1, 2021

Love it already! although i think there still a lot of improvement.. like the ui and else!! but overall it's good, tbh i moved from another session tab extension to here because this is the only one that i found can add tab with url and to use it very simple!~ Btw, I hope there was sync feature later on (but doesn't make you must use account to be able to use it). [My issue is on the Support section] I just realized that this literally doesn't got updated at all, last update is 2018.. lol

Review's profile picture

Mislav PaparellaJan 20, 2021

Great extension. Very minor pet peeve: when rearranging tabs there is no drop space indicator so it can be tricky to guess where the dragged tab will end up.

Review's profile picture

Artemi LebedevDec 2, 2020

No management of open tabs - this is the SAVED tabs manager

Review's profile picture

me amJul 28, 2019

Incredible extension! Thank you But search by url is highly appreciated

Review's profile picture

Helloworld ItismeDec 6, 2018

Good. Where does it add the tabs to, do they get lost on bookmark sync with chrome on a different pc? So: It should save the tabs to a specified folder in the bookmarks to access it easily on sync, no need to export.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Google apps