Reviews: Tabwave
Item logo image for Tabwave

Tabwave

tabwave.app
Featured
4.9(

28 ratings

)

4.9 out of 5

28 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

PrernaDec 30, 2023

it has everything, a blocklist, tasks, and a pomodoro timer. however, i wish that the pomodoro timer remained the same everytime u open a new tab (as in the time progress remains the same). i also would like for the notification noise was a bit louder and longer. there have often been breaks where i never even notced that it begun

Review's profile picture

my brushpileSep 30, 2023

Effective, clean, and simple! Love it.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Sanskar DhingraOct 11, 2021

mast

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Lu VAug 3, 2021

I love this so much! Its a 4-in-1 extension with good graphics and a playful design. It also has a Pomodoro timer that plays a cute sound when the timer runs out. I have many suggestions that I hope will be implemented if the dev can! - Make the elements draggable (websites icons in Search, Tasks, Notes). - Ability to edit text in an already made Note. - Options to make the font smaller/bigger. - Fix the sizing of the website icons to be more smaller so it wouldn't look blurry & will fit in ... Show more

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Tabwave appDeveloperDec 20, 2022

We have good news. A new better version of tabwave is live. Now you can drag and drop tasks, sort them based on priorities. Also notes are editable. The design is more clean and polished. Thank you for your feedback.

Review's profile picture

0 aMar 25, 2021

Awesome

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Back2LobbyFeb 15, 2021

awesome app, awesome idea. Everything fine. But I am facing a little bit of problem here. My tabwave automatically resets to light mode. I have not cleared my windows temporary folder or chrome's cache for a while. But it still happens...

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Oguz kaganFeb 7, 2021

really cool and simple extension i like it. just one thing: i just accidentally closed tab and my pomodoro was reseted. it would be cool if it continue.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Yi Wei LeeFeb 1, 2021

I love the interface. Quick suggestion to allow for editing of notes and tasks! & possibly to write longer notes (condensable)?

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Tabwave appDeveloperDec 20, 2022

Hey, you can now edit your notes. along with it i have shipped multiple features in new version. do check it out

Review's profile picture

Nicolas TroplentJan 25, 2021

This tool is amazing, it helped my productivity so much. Thank you for making it!!

Review's profile picture

KeremJan 25, 2021

its nice

Google apps