Reviews: TabsFolders Tab & Bookmark Manager
Item logo image for TabsFolders Tab & Bookmark Manager

TabsFolders Tab & Bookmark Manager

www.tabsfolders.com
4.2(

71 ratings

)

4.2 out of 5

71 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Josh DelaPenaJan 2, 2024

There's An AI For That https://theresanaiforthat.com › ai › tabtamer TabTamer - Chrome tab grouping - TAAFT TabTamer is an AI-powered Chrome extension designed to intelligently group your Chrome tabs based on a provided prompt. It aims to enhance user productivity and its FREE

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

CaliberOct 18, 2023

Very poor customer support I bought the premium version and they were so unprofessional. Don't install this.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Mac MintakaSep 24, 2023

I have no idea how the extension works. What I'm unhappy about is that there is NO mention that the free version is so incredibly limited and that you have to pay a monthly fee. You really have to dig to find any mention of it on their help pages either. I don't appreciate reading about it, reading the reviews, downloading and installing it, and only then try to figure out how to turn the thing on. You have to sign up or go to their web page directly to find out the fee structure. That is a h... Show more

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Pushap Raj VermaJan 3, 2023

A killer product, and the one I was looking for! With the help of the TabsFolders, I started sharing bookmarks with my team members, that's amazing. And it replaced my regular bookmark manager. I have stacked only one code, but it's incredible! Thanks for this excellent and time saver tool. Suggestion: While we (or a teammate with the shared link) are on the page, there should be an option to open links in the new tab. This should be configured from the account owner's side.

Replier's profile picture

tabsFolders. comDeveloperJan 9, 2023

Thank you Pushap for the positive review and suggestions. We have added them to our roadmap for voting. Check it out at roadmap.tabsfolders.com. As per the updates and support icons on shared pages we will updates this in the upcoming releases for white label users.

Review's profile picture

Nina ReviewsOct 28, 2022

You need an account to use it! And it only works connected to the company! I will never want my Bookmarks being taken care of by an Internet Company!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Abdellatif AbidAug 22, 2022

Excellent tools, That's help a lot

Review's profile picture

Chris ScottAug 9, 2022

This is the Bookmark manager that should come with browsers. Simple but powerful. I initially didn't like the folder layout as much visually as some of the competitors card layout designs. I now love it! It's the right way handle and organize bookmarks and the whole experience is a real delight. TabsFolder is now my favorite tool. Great job folks!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

tabsFolders. comDeveloperAug 10, 2022

Thank you Chris for the positive feedback and support for the folder concept, we feel it's still the most effective way to manage large volumes of bookmarks :)

Review's profile picture

Grant MillarJul 13, 2022

TabsFolders makes it really easy to keep heaps of bookmarks saved and accessible in a really efficient way. I've grouped together several tabs for when I undertake different projects. It saves me opening individual links each time, and saves me from the dreaded absence of pre-fill in my browser when I clear my cache! It's more organised than browser-based bookmarking. I love that there's a dark mode, the ability to search, the ability to open multiple tabs at once, and the overall simplicity... Show more

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

tabsFolders. comDeveloperJul 13, 2022

Thank you Grant for the positive feedback! Looking forward to making browsing even better with our upcoming team and AI search features.

Review's profile picture

Dana DoronJul 11, 2022

This extension has been so helpful in keeping my desktop clean. Sadly, my IRL packrat tendencies have transferred to my online life. I open tabs and keep them open thinking I'll come back to them when I have time and that doesn't always happen. So I end up with 5+ windows and hundreds of tabs open, making it hard for me to find stuff, and slowing down my computer. Thanks to TabsFolders, I have a great way to "park" all these in a way that still feels easily accessible so I can slim down wha... Show more

Replier's profile picture

tabsFolders. comDeveloperJul 13, 2022

Thank you Dana for your positive feedback! Glad we are helping with your packrat tendencies; but don't give them up as in the near future you will be able to gain a lot of benefits form them with TabsFolders ;) Details to be announced soon.

Review's profile picture

DavidJul 9, 2022

i tested many bookmart manager, finally i found tabfolders, easy to use, especially session tab, i loving it

Replier's profile picture

tabsFolders. comDeveloperJul 10, 2022

Thanks for the great feedback. If you have any questions give us a shout at https://support.tabsfolders.com and more info about TabsFolders is here https://www.tabsfolders.com/social

Google apps