Reviews: tab.pics
Item logo image for tab.pics

tab.pics

4.7(

85 ratings

)

4.7 out of 5

85 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

David GabayApr 22, 2024

love the extension. stopped working for me this am in edge. caption appears, but black screen. removed/added, restarted computer. same thing. windows 11 pc.

Review's profile picture

Hollen 9 (好冷酒)Aug 18, 2022

Simple is more. This extension works great on Microsoft Edge on macOS (104.0.1293.54 @ arm64, 2022).

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Ryan DuryDeveloperAug 31, 2022

I'm glad you are enjoying it. Thank you for your review :)

Review's profile picture

Michael KairysFeb 16, 2018

As can be seen on the Support tab, this extension no longer works in chrome (as of some time in the last few months) and appears to be abandoned by the developer, who has not updated it in almost three years and has not responded to contact attempts or support requests. For a replacement I recommend "Dream Afar New Tab".

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Ryan DuryDeveloperMar 26, 2018

Sorry about your experience Michael. I will try to make a few fixes in the next week. This started off as a quick weekend project and I receive no funding for the cost of the server and my time involved. Cheers

Review's profile picture

Upendra RanaJan 16, 2018

I am glad it's back now :)

Review's profile picture

Richard FlemingJan 11, 2018

no pic showing on chrome home screen

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Nic AltobelliJan 29, 2017

i <3 ryan

Review's profile picture

Александр КондрашовJan 21, 2017

With "Enable most visited websites" scroll bar appears. Sometimes new tab is just black screen with just "Settings" link at bottom right corner. (Without author and photo) Rarely I got this as a picture: "The image you are requesting does not exist or is no longer available. imgur.com". P.S. I use all image sources enabled. Sometimes picture changes not every new tab. I can get 15 tabs with one picture in a row. It's a beautiful extension! If you can fix this bugs I'll change my mark to 5... Show more

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Ravi GadhwanaJan 20, 2017

Really Beautiful. Must have for peaceful mind.

Review's profile picture

Oleg VolkovJun 27, 2016

Absolutely better browsing experience! Awesome :)

Review's profile picture

Martin OehlmannApr 18, 2016

love this extension. Thank you for programming it Ryan Dury!

Google apps