Reviews: TabMark - NewTab Speed Dial Extension
Item logo image for TabMark - NewTab Speed Dial Extension

TabMark - NewTab Speed Dial Extension

tabmark.me
4.5(

1.7K ratings

)

4.5 out of 5

1.7K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Adam MasaMar 26, 2024

ok

Review's profile picture

Dehn MerrillFeb 29, 2024

Solid choice for a speed dialer...have had no issues with it running multiple pages and many dials. Recommended

Review's profile picture

youtubechannelDec 24, 2023

Everything is great except for image upload bug when it tells you "file upload failed". You have to reload chrome multiple times to get things work

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Artur KaplunDec 18, 2023

"file upload failed" when trying to upload custom images. Just trash, don't waste your time.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Trent IsaacsonMar 13, 2023

Wonderful speed dial extension, but buggy. Things I love: - I can make groups of speed dials for different purposes to keep them organized - I can customize the thumbnail images for each dial - It effortlessly exports/imports my setup so I can easily get it working on other browsers or computers - Dial size and spacing is all customizible Things I don't love: - Sometimes it just refuses to load the dial thumbnails, and when I try to re-upload, it just errors out and says "upload fails". So... Show more

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Nico NeumannJul 3, 2022

I wish this was available for iOS ... Simply marvelous!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Jamie MitchellJun 11, 2022

Doesn't even import my current homepage shortcuts, meaning each one has to be manually recreated. Something I can't be bothered to waste time doing when a decent extension would do it for me.

1 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Dima BulatnikovMay 11, 2022

nice

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

deian l.May 1, 2022

It has some problems on my mobile, but can be used. The folders on the left side are too small and would be nice to have rounded corners. Also, a single or a double tap on the speed dial icon doesn't open the bookmarked website. It has to be chosen from a menu

Review's profile picture

Samrat KhanMar 12, 2022

sir, plz.. Added a options which is auto collect background from websit which i make a speed dial.. it's so nice... plz added collect auto collect background from websit ..... please sir... Added it... auto collect background pic for speed dial from selected websit.... you can call it suggest background ... I don't know how much I can explain to you my idea... i give 1 star just for your attention

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps