Reviews: Tabli
Item logo image for Tabli

Tabli

gettabli.com
4.7(

473 ratings

)

4.7 out of 5

473 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Adam SmithMay 2, 2024

Unable to import tab-list from ie. Tabs Outliner. This tab-manager was not updated since anno 2021 either.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

MadCloud101Jan 9, 2024

Pressing a checkmark placed prime and center to *delete your entire window of tabs* is horribly unintuitive and doesn't ask for any confirmation. I have lost many tabs to this because it looks like it should open the tabs instead.

6 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

MD Ashraful IslamDec 17, 2023

Tabli is awesome. Unfortunately, Chrome new update made you obsolete. There is no need to use this extension now. Thanks for the long support though.

0 out of 11 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Nicolas VenkovicDec 15, 2023

Very good for websites. But I keep running into problems when I include locally saved PDF files in my windows. When I do so, I can save the window, but I cannot load it back, it simply does not do anything when I try to load back the saved window.

Review's profile picture

Lowell RamseyNov 25, 2023

So I've been using Tabli for an hour or two, and I love it. I've had several hundred tabs open for a long time, and Tabli is escorting me out of tab hell, just like Antony says! The concept of converging bookmarks and tabs into one UI is the best. Chrome has ignored bookmark hygiene for way too long. Kudos to Antony for starting to clean up an Exxon Valdez-sized mess!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Rupert AllanOct 4, 2023

Really nice and simple, and allows quick renaming/access/reorganization without being overkill or clunky. Would just love the ability to change keybindings!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Prav MaSep 14, 2023

Love that it gives me a tab list separated by windows. Searching it and having it be separated by windows is great. I just wish Chrome offered extensions an API for virtual desktops so Tabli could go a level higher.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Wize BSep 13, 2023

3 stars, its SO BASIC compared to others Ive tried like 20+. Tabli has only like 5 pref settings compared to 25+ on what I normally use. Do you people struggle with 50 tabs? 😂 Try 100-300 tabs open at once! Tabli is smooth, but for kids 🤓

2 out of 10 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Aubrey PortwoodAug 23, 2023

Crashed a few times on me.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Andrew parkJul 18, 2023

It meets most of my requirements for a tab manager. Only a few things needed to improve: - I want to read the whole title of a tab in popup, so please enable the window size to its maximum or multi-line items. - I want to search a tab from the top level, so I hope that whenever opening the popup window the initial view only shows windows not tabs. update: There is a bug in scrolling. When viewing tabs using key DOWN, the view will only update once reaching the next window description. If th... Show more

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Google apps