Reviews: tabFlow - tabgroups in tree style
Item logo image for tabFlow - tabgroups in tree style

tabFlow - tabgroups in tree style

brahmastra.app
Featured
3.6(

16 ratings

)

3.6 out of 5

16 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Mae BonemMar 10, 2024

Installing this launches a second page asking you to verify you're not a robot by allowing notifications. The notifications are all fake virus alerts that I assume are phishing or scam attempts. Avoid this one.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Artemi LebedevDec 8, 2023

developer - idiot, delete all my tabs... upd: at some reason its show only 3 tab...

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

hoxha hoxhaJan 12, 2023

extension needs to be removed, reinstalled to function sometimes

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Ra RemOct 31, 2022

Not working.Also it's very suspicious, looks like scam

3 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Angela FischerOct 10, 2022

An awesome extension for anyone, but especially for someone who needs to organize tabs, never want to loose research context and quickly come back to a certain section of your research. I use it at work to organize my active project windows. This extension extends the productivity of tab groups. please add setting options to customize its layout. I want to remove fancy border and decrease its size. Fancy border looks good but i need space.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Andrew GirardeauSep 20, 2022

Looks cool but as far as I can tell it doesn't work - I can't even figure out how to open the sidebar

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Elena willisSep 15, 2022

Awesome extension! Modern UI and Chrome's Tab Groups functionality make this extension far better than tabs outliner. Why did I discover this so late ? Keep maintaining it and take it to next level.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

jeewachh kumar KushwahaSep 4, 2022

excellent extension. Why did I not go looking for this sooner? Tab wave does everything it promises. After many many years of browsing, this is the first thing that's really "rocked my world" in the browsing sense. I face one issue: It doesn't remember tree structure after browser restore. please fix this issue.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

pooja jhaAug 26, 2022

Tab wave is a masterpiece. There's no getting around it this is by far the most valuable of the many extensions I use on all of my devices. With hundreds of tabs across multiple sessions on over 20 machines I am a most demanding power user to say the least. Modern tab groups support makes this tree-style extension superior to others. You can save and restore tab groups with this extension.

1 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Anil KumarAug 21, 2022

OMG. Game changer. Why did I not go looking for this sooner? It's the first way I've seen to deal with the situation when you've opened way too many tabs and need to go through them systematically, without stopping to read each one or just declaring "tab bankruptcy" and just closing them all. one suggestion : Please increase workspaces from 3 to 10 for free users. Seriously. Amazing.

1 out of 3 found this helpful
Google apps