Reviews: tabExtend - Easy Tab manager
Item logo image for tabExtend - Easy Tab manager

tabExtend - Easy Tab manager

tabextend.com
Featured
4.6(

306 ratings

)

4.6 out of 5

306 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Mirza IqbalJun 12, 2024

I uses multiple profiles with chrome which means i have more than 6 chromes in one pc for each client and others but its Keep logging out and its supper annoying when you are tying to be productive but rather it the opposite!

Review's profile picture

Art Giser (Energetic NLP)Jun 7, 2024

I love this app. It is what I had wanted to for a long time, only better. Much better than any alternative I tried. I use it almost everyday. And the customer service is great. I had a problem (which turned out to be a glitch in my computer) and they were super helpful

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Dipty KumariJun 3, 2024

Fantastic service! I use it constantly now. It's incredibly easy and seamless, with all my sites right at my fingertips. The customer support is outstanding as well. Highly recommend!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Angelo RinaldiJun 2, 2024

Helps me "chunk" my browser into different tasks so I'm more effective with less distraction. If you sometimes catch you saying to yourself: "What was I supposed to be doing before I got distracted here?"... You may need this!

Review's profile picture

Naz HaqueMay 16, 2024

Amazing tool, I recently stumbled upon this, and it's been a massive game-changer. Support is great and the features are just brilliant for improving efficiency and productivity.

Review's profile picture

Daniel GrissomMay 14, 2024

Amazing. I use it all the time now. So easy, seamless, and have all my sites at my finger tips. Amazing customer support too! Highly recommend.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Malcom H.May 7, 2024

I have been looking for and extension like this and now I found it. It has help me stay organized in so many way especially between Edge/Google. Love it!!!

Review's profile picture

Deepak SabharwalMay 5, 2024

Great Extension with an Excellent Support team!

Review's profile picture

DennisMay 1, 2024

Hey! 👋🏼 If you’re tired of being lost in a sea of browser tabs, you've got to try tabExtend. It’s super straightforward and lets you save your tabs with a simple drag and drop. Switching between tasks is a breeze, and it keeps everything neat and tidy. Besides just saving tabs, you can jot down notes and set reminders right there in your browser. It’s like having a mini project manager without any extra software. Plus, everything syncs across your devices, so you can pick up where you left... Show more

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Anneline BreetzkeApr 29, 2024

I LOVE this extension! I still have way too many windows open, but this extension has halved that number, and keeps my important tabs organized. It gives me the "It's okay, you can close this tab" feeling I need to have less stuff open. I highly recommend tabExtend, especially for the ability to organize your tabs.

Google apps