Reviews: Tabbed Postman - REST Client

4.6 out of 5

168 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

ZAWAD BIN SHARIFMar 9, 2024

I recommend to use this extension. This extension is great. One of the most important and useful extension in my development process. I like this extension. Thanks for developing this extension.

Review's profile picture

Biagio Rosario GrecoJul 6, 2022

As a web programmer I find it a great extension for your browser. It would be much nicer if it was possible to have the fucture to change the color theme for the json data display and if it was possible to introduce a light/dark mode. thanks for your work

Review's profile picture

Lilit GrigorianJan 11, 2022

I have been working with this extension for 3 years, but today I found it empty. All my collections are disappeared. Please, help me to restore it.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Long Nguyễn TiếnJan 5, 2022

Hey, all of my data was gone, why?

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Dedi Ananto (Anan)Dec 20, 2021

thanks for creating this legacy. sometime I just wanna quict test api but new postman take some time to opening the native app

Review's profile picture

설사는맛있다Dec 10, 2021

It's intuitive and easy to use. It's the best app. But where is the stored collection information generated? I want to apply it to other PC.

Review's profile picture

Leonardo FucciMay 28, 2021

Works very well, simple, fast, practical. It started like an app for testing for me, and now is vital for my work.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Антон ПацевMar 4, 2021

How export request to curl ?

Review's profile picture

shawn duFeb 21, 2021

cool!

Review's profile picture

DmytroNov 24, 2020

Cool!

Google apps