Reviews: Tab Sorter 2

4.3 out of 5

30 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Elmuhammad PromotionMay 13, 2024

I love the user interface and user experience of this extesion

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

geoff reeDec 11, 2023

i dobut u will see this. id only every pay if it was 5$ ONE TIME. period. do that and youd make alot more money

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Clemens Ratte-PolleJun 26, 2023

hi. Would be nice to reorder ALL tabs from right to left and backwards :)

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

John LockardMar 16, 2023

It works, but I find the settings/config interface too "flashy" to make sense. I'd rather have a list of descriptions and check-boxes. It does work, though. One feature I wish it had is "Sort the selected tabs", instead of just sorting *ALL* of the tabs.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Phoenix PhiNov 15, 2022

You're asking for much too much money per month for what this extension is offering, atleast I am definitely not paying 4.99 a month.

6 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jennifer CashmanFeb 3, 2021

I love this extension. I do have a question .... In the option to "Sort By :" ... I do not know what Regex means. I assume it is looking at part of the source code? Could you kindly give me an example of sorting by URL vs sorting by Regex? They seem to sort very similarly, I just want to understand more clearly. Thanks!

Review's profile picture

P HarrisNov 12, 2020

Amazingly useful - it's one of the best of breed. I've tried a lot of similar ones and so far this is the best.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Yael S.Aug 21, 2020

Powerful and very helpful. Keep it up! <3

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Walerian WalawskiApr 16, 2020

This extension, my Friends, is really useful and minimalistic :-)

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Richard NewmanJan 23, 2020

Doesn't work with The Great Suspender and anyone with enough tabs open to need them sorted probably has that installed. I would 5 star this if it actually worked with The Great Suspender. It does work when tabs aren't suspended, but it really needs support for The Great Suspender suspended tabs.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Miezan E.DeveloperJan 27, 2020

Thank you for the review, supporting The Great Suspender is definitely in the pipeline!

Google apps