Reviews: Tab-Sidebar

4.1 out of 5

31 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Hanjeong JoSep 22, 2023

Love this extension.

Review's profile picture

benjamin957957Apr 29, 2022

Love this extension.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Franky Van GoghDec 10, 2020

it's unbeliavably useful when you open so many pages that the chrome not displaying it on the tab. it's worth the five star.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

ChongChong HeOct 4, 2018

Works very well. A must have when you have multiple monitors like me and open dozens of chrome tabs at a time. Here are a few features I really like: 1. The interface is clean and straightforward. 2. It's a (separate) chrome window, so it will not open any other application. 3. You can rearrange taps easily, even move across two separate windows.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

william “archeryfinn” browningMar 20, 2016

If you regularly have alot of tabs open for any reason, this is the extension you need.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

kSep 9, 2014

How can I contact developer? I have forked this with single click activate tab and middle click for close tab.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

P ASep 22, 2013

Excellent work for a spare time developer! Just add the "duplicate this tab".

Review's profile picture

Billy Wayne McCannJun 4, 2013

I like that it recognizes if I have more than one Chrome window open.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Ra RemJan 10, 2013

Well, it was okay. But check the TabsOutliner (the best) or Sidewise (also not bad) for a correct way of doing the same.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

venJun 20, 2012

Definitely one of the better tab organizers for chrome. Although adding a few more features such as being able to select multiple tabs or having a hot key to activate the extension wouldn't hurt.

2 out of 4 found this helpful
Google apps