Reviews: Tab Rotate
Item logo image for Tab Rotate

Tab Rotate

4.2(

44 ratings

)

4.2 out of 5

44 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Daniel PascualJan 27, 2023

For all functions to operate correctly: enable the check for access local files URLs in details of the extension.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

alaska CanyonAug 17, 2022

i wish can set time for tab or some of tabs

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Stanislav KhromovAug 9, 2022

People who didn't give this extension 5 stars don't understand how it works. It closes all existing tabs and replaces it with the configured tabs you select, and rotates these. That's what it's for!

7 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Abdullah AbdMar 11, 2021

The website push a quite spammy.

2 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Kevin AAug 9, 2020

Amazing extension. Simple to set-up and easy to use. Easily the best tab rotation extension for Chrome. Great work, Kev!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Kristian JohannesenJul 23, 2020

Works like a charm. A nice feature, would be the ability to set a zoom level on each page, if some require it.

Review's profile picture

Stefan EglaufJul 14, 2020

Great extension! I am using it with Edge Chromium. I only have a Problem with autostart. Set it in the JSON to true. But it wont start. Is this an Issue with Edge Chromium?

Review's profile picture

jh shinJun 25, 2020

Thank you for the great Chrome extension. Especially, it's a great idea to be able to control preloading and reloading time on individual screens. However, one thing my customer wants for this extension is a smooth transition between tabs. Like PowerPoint's presentation mode. Do you have any plans for this? When will it be possible?

Review's profile picture

Panos TsapralisNov 29, 2019

Extension keeps closing existing tabs when launched and opening set of its own. Developer keeps saying they fixed the bug - but I just loaded the extension in my browser with 15+ tabs open and it messed up everything. This is bad design - almost malicious behaviour - sorry!

1 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ennio WolsinkNov 17, 2019

Does the job and its JSON configuration file makes it easy and flexible to use, from a IT-guy's perspective. Especially the fact you can use a remote JSON configuration was very useful.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps