Reviews: Tab pinner
Item logo image for Tab pinner

Tab pinner

Featured
4.7(

7 ratings

)

4.7 out of 5

7 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Doug CloudMar 2, 2023

I deduct two star, because of a very annoying issue. I like having tabs in a certain order, but when I use this extension it works but it also brings the tab to the front. Unfortunately because of this I will have to find another solution.

Replier's profile picture

Bartosz LegięćDeveloperMar 2, 2023

Feel free to shoot me an email at bartosz+tabpinner@legiec.io if you're not able to respond, as Google Chrome Store seems a bit cumbersome 😉

Review's profile picture

Andrew KravetsNov 7, 2022

It works. Thank you!

Review's profile picture

Endermanbug終界翡翠(Endermanbugzjfc)Aug 18, 2022

GitHub issues are answered so rapidly. Well maintained project!

Replier's profile picture

Bartosz LegięćDeveloperAug 18, 2022

Hello! Thanks for the review. It really means a lot to me that you enjoy using this extension 😊

Review's profile picture

Quang VanDec 2, 2021

This is the BEST Tab Pinner extension. Does everything you want - Shortcut to pin/unpin - Automatic pin tabs based on rules - Convenient button to pin/unpin current tab.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Bartosz LegięćDeveloperDec 8, 2021

Hi Quang! Thank you very much for the review. It means a lot to me that you enjoy this extension! Have a nice day Bartek

Review's profile picture

kouldb anyoneDec 14, 2018

Brilliant. Thank you!

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Jun ZhouNov 3, 2017

Nice extension! Does exactly what I'm looking for, and has a nice looking options page. This extension really should have a screenshot attached. :)

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps